Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Yeow from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good place for your vacation
the location, the comfy of the bed and the staffs attitude.
good services by the hotel staffs. room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Chwee from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoyable stay
Good location. New facilities. Friendly staff.
Good location, right above Platinum Mall. New and clean facilities. They even came to our room with a surprise cake on my husband's birthday, without us informing them.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

hanadhi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location was great, staff are very friendly and its easy to get to everywhere
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Stella from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice
Location, room, and food
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Ho from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location and Clean room.
Great location. Convenient. Clean room
Great location and convenient to access shopping and eating area. The room condition is clean. However, the efficiency of staff have to be improved. We have called for an extra blanket and waited for more than an hour. Keep chasing and got reply of coming/on the way every time when we call.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Wonderful hotel stay
The breakfast was great. It has a big enough gym and the location was superb.
Bravo! I enjoyed going to the nice gym everything morning before going for the widespread buffet breakfast. The room size was
Reviewed July 24, 2015

MAN from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
love the location and their serivce
location, staff is service oriented and cleaniness
I just cant get enough of it, it was a short trip, but compare to other hotels nearby, its value for $$.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Betty from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Aircon too strong
location , cleaniness and staff
Overall pleasant but the aircon was too cold and even after we lower the fan . It is still very cold. Suggest looking into the thermostat in the room .
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Janelle from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Super Love
Location, Location & Location
Great Location, execellent service
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Zhi from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Location location location
Great location
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: