Excellent 8.5
Based on 4867 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

faisal from Kuwait
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
noisy
shoping hilp full
to much family with kids they are noisy bad in cleaninig room no mirior in room how we clean our face we have go to bathroom
Reviewed July 21, 2015

faisal from Kuwait
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
bad
market shoping free tok tok
bad servise not clean y can wait to evening to clean yr room if ask in molrning 1lady that clean all rooms when check i wait 20minute breakfast good and good staff in resturant
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Hew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location for Shopper
breakfast, comfy room, convenient
definitely will come back again
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Audrey from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Business trip
Location of the hotel, comfort of the room, friendly staffs
Very clean hotel with very helpful staffs.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Feng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
It's good!
Fantastic Location, friendly and helpful staff
Great
Reviewed July 20, 2015

terence from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great location
1. location 2. staff 3. shopping
Overall it was awesome with the high floor room and staff during our check in. the massage in balance was good as well.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

WILLIAM from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very Nice Hotel and Very Good location
Nice Food,Location and Room interior
Very Nice. I like it so much
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Montree from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Traffic jam, few parking area
Traffic jam, few parking area
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Shi from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Awesome vacation
Extremely comfortable rooms, linked conveniently to Platinum Mall and short distance to Siam Paragon
We had an amazing time staying in Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam! Awesome service and warmth from all the hotel staff, especially the housekeepers and the concierge at the Ground level. There's a tuk tuk shuttle service to Siam Paragon too! Lastly, Platinum Mall, the shopping haven is conveniently located just beneath us. Love this hotel!
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great experience, satisfied
cleanliness, politeness of staff
Great, satified
Reviewed July 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: