Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Beng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location and convenient
Clean, User friendly and many shopping
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Everytime going bkk I still stay here
locotion
like it
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A hotel experience you won't wanna miss in Bangkok
excellent location, walking distance to all shoppings and eatery. Staffs are attentive to our needs and are super welcoming. Lastly value for money
My family enjoyed our stays and will very touched by the housekeeper on 11 floor. Knowing we have 2 big kids with us, they change to a king size bed after noticing we joined the 2 single beds. Am very touched by this gesture. The location is excellent for shoppers like me. Just steps to start my shopping sphere and 7eleven and pharmacy are just below the hotel. Staffs and conceige are very helpful and friendly. Will be our only choice when we return to bkk.
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yvonne from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
The breakfast choice alots and the food is great must try.staff is very polite n the most important to me the room is clean and very spacious.
We stay for 4 days n 3 nightIn this hotel.shopping is great most of the mall we can reach there by walking.we also try the free tuk tuk to Siam paragon .hotel also give us a surprised by giving advane cake to my daughter birthday ,that make her feel so happy .Thank you for the surprise .will choose to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAM from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Fantastic location, good service.
comfort, location, staff service
Very good.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Clean and Friendliness of staff
Free Tut Tut, Friendliness of the staff and helpfulness of the staff
Clean, good location, staff is very helpful especially the staff that help us to arrange taxi.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not bad a stay
Good food, good location, free tuk tuk service
Generally ok. But must bring own toiletries.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A pleasant stay
Convenient, clean & comfortable
It was a pleasant stay. Helpful staff - though they don't speak much English, but did they best to meet our needs.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pay from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
5D4N in Novotel Pratunam
Cleainess, Hospitality and Location
Positive Feedback: Cleaniness - Very good for a four star hotel. There were very few stains on the windows and mirror. Dusts were not found in any corners. Hospitality - The staff were helpful and polite. They are willing to go extra mile with my queries. E.g: They will make recommendation of where is the best place for streetfood or shopping. Location- Ideal location for shopping except for the bad traffic jams. Check in- Early check in was granted and we thanked them so we can have a rest before shopping. Food in hotel - Not bad. Slightly average. Feedbacks for improvement: 1.) The responsiveness for their service needs to be improved. It takes quite a while for my room services or request done. E.g: a.)One of their staff promised to ring me up when their in-house tuktuk service was back to fetch us out from hotel. He failed. b.) I have to call them 2 or 3 times to get my WIFI connected. 2. There was no housekeeping done during one of the days in my stay. But they managed to get it done immediately after informing them. 3.) The air-condition ventilator was pretty noisy and eventually have to wake up a few times at night to slightly hit it to "silence" it. Conclusion: In general, this hotel deserves a 4 star rating but the price is slightly higher. We will go back again in future.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YONG from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
BEST HOTEL IN BANGKOK
CLEAN,LOCATION AND GOOD FOOD
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: