Excellent 8.5
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Sang from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, free shuttle to BTS
Clean rooms, friendly staff, free Tuk Tuk to Paragon & Siam BTS station. Platinum Fashion Mall is just next door if you are into low-cost clothes. Great fitness centre & massage is excellent.
My wife & I stayed here for 3 nights. The room was very clean. The bathroom was spacious & well stocked with the toilet nicely separated by a frosted glass door. The king-size bed was very comfortable. Free wifi dropped intermittently though. Check-in & check-out were very smooth. Concierge was very friendly especially Mr Pong who was ever so willing to help. The swimming pool was a little small but the gym was spacious with equally spacious shower area. Gym opens from 6am so you can kick start your day with some great workout. The location is not so good for me as it is a 20-min walk to Siam BTS. Overall it was a comfortable stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A bit too pricey
Close proximity to Platinum Mall makes shopping so convenient!
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lieu from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
great hotel
near to shopping area
good
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good value for money
-The location , -The breakfast , - The convenience
Novotel Platinum is certainly a good hotel to stay at as it offers the best value for money. Its location is superb as it is just an escalator away from Platinum Shopping Mall. The hotel also offers free tuk tuk shuttle to Central World and Siam Paragon. The buffet breakfast is simply the best I ever had. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I come.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Novotel platinum hotel
Staffs are friendlier than another nearby hotel that i have stayed before and there is free tuk tuk services just at the lobby ground floor. Breakfast buffet and location gd.
Nice and cosy. Location is very ideal, near centralworld and big c. Worth to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bon from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
.
.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

POH from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleased customer
Massage, location and value for money
Good location next to big wholesale mall plus free tuk tuk services.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
feedback
Platinum mall, tuk tuk service
The front desk service should be improved. At the front desk, we were told that our rooms will only available at 4 PM. When we returned, room keys was not ready and it took us another 15-20mins to collect the keys. Front desk should at least prepare the keys prior our return and not wait for our returns but overall stayed are still good.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A platinum stay
Great awesome location
Enjoyed my stay and absolutely great location. Just a minor comment that the bed was too overly soft.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngin from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Perfect Location
Clean, Convenient and Friendly Staff
Location was perfect. Requested for adjoining room and was granted. The free tuk tuk service is good too esp we have young children.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: