Excellent 8.3
Based on 5777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kim from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Li-Hsia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
airport shuttle provided
airport shuttle, comfotable room, friendly staff
Comfortable room, easy access to my workplace. Good customer service w a team of friendly stsff
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Hotel
Very close to airport, comfortable rooms, and reasonable price.
I usually stay here when I have an early flight from Bangkok or when traveling through Thailand between flights. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. They are also very quiet.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

hank from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
expensive
location, walking distance to hotel, good food
a bit overpriced, staff in the Japanese restaurant not very helpful
Reviewed October 11, 2013

shirley from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Poor but location
Nothing but location
5 dollar an hour for Internet are crazy . Nothing to eat at breakfast, only location is good, for the money paid in Bangkok This hotel will not be an option anymore!
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Vy from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient airport hotel
can book by hour for short stopover, free shuttle, good bakery
I stayed here for 4 hours in between a flight to BKK and a client meeting. Standard airport hotel with free shuttle to the airport, although the best thing is they allow guests to book by hour for short stopovers.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

John from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close to airport - poor service and room condition
close to airport
No one there to help with the bags until we reached the check in desk - then they swarm kile ants. Amenities were cut back, shower door did not close properly flooding the bathroom. Long queues to checki in and check out. This hotel takes advantage of the in-airport location and charge a high price for 2 star service
Reviewed October 10, 2013

NIGEL from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Premier Floor King Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Just for one Night ok, as Breakfast is very bad
Near the Airport and Clean, and free bus.
The Good thing is near the Airport, and Free Bus, But the Breakfast is poor, very bad for being near a airport out of 10 I would say only 2 out of ten.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Robyn from Australia
Couples
Executive Premier Floor King Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Our stay was very enjoyable after a long flight
The best thing was the location and the quick airport transfer
Our stay was very enjoyable however, we were told when we booked in that our offer booked included breakfast in a certain area. When we arrived for breakfast the female staff member looked down her nose at us and told us to go to general breakfast area which was lovely anyways. She didn't ruin our stay.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Roland from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good airport hotel
Close to airport, airport shuttle bus, easy booking and fast check out
Toilet was not working at midnight, but service engineer fixed the problem quickly.
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: