Excellent 8.3
Based on 5777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ingrid from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fine but beginning to age
Great lobby, great location
Still the best place to stay while transiting through BKK. However after 6 years of staying here now, I'm noticing a drop in quality. I think the place needs a refurbishment.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Couples
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect spot for our layover between flights
Location, quiet, and good food
This was just a stopover for us, but worked perfectly. Nice hotel, 5 minute walk to the rest of the airport and very nice. It was exactly what we needed after traveling for so long, as it was relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Norway
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Mixed blessing
Spa, location and convenience!!!
I got food poisoning after the dinner I ate hence my ongoing flight was less rather challenging.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
The best way to make your transfer comfortable
Location Location Location
We were arrived the BKK airport quite late. But the reservation team confirm us that there won't be any problem. With our package including the breakfast which is started at 3am letting guest to have their breakfast almost any time before their departure. Room was spacious and tidy. Corridor lighting was a bit dim but it was in general clean. Very efficent check in and check out which is great for flight transfer guests I think.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great place to break up a long flight
location, space and appearance, food
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from United States
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
1st Class Hotel
Awesome Lobby, Great staff and Great room
1st Class Hotel, you will love it, did not want to leave!
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hotel near the airport
Close to the airport and clean.
Breakfast was included, but I was disappointed in the quality and selection. Wouldn't pay the money required for the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VADIM from Russia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good relax
Swimming Pool, Lobby Hall, Gardens
One bad thing only: my baggage was carried to my room in 20 minutes (!) due to concierge's mistake.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good for overnight stay at airport
location,
I have stayed here a number of times and find it relaxing and good hotel for what it is designed for...access to airport. I have stayed at other airport hotels (with shuttle service) and find them just as good but better value for money.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
strategic location
good environment, easy accessible and strategic location
very clean and good room condition, provide shuttle bus from airport to hotel. flexible check in time for 24 hours
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: