Excellent 8.2
Based on 282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

helen from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Room 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
great location
location, breakfast, staff
We were there for a concert at Suncorp Stadium it was an easy walk to central station to get the train. Breakfast which was included was great. Only negative was the wait to check in, at 2pm (check in time ), more than one staff member is needed!
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
best value
value, location, comfort
great stay and best value room on executive floor. Great stay. A/C did not operate properly and gym on the small side. Rest - top class.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Bronagh from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Out of town Business Traveller
Location as conference was being held there. Public Transportation on the doorstep. Extreamly friendly staff
Had a short one night stay at the hotel due to a conference being held at Novotel. On arrival the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. The room had 2 queen sized beds, a flat screen tv and a fully stocked mini bar. Everything I could ask for. I used the gym which had all the weights and equipement needed. I didn't use the sauna or pool but will do the next time. Breakfast was delivered to my room with no delays and was delicious! Check out staff was very friendly too and stored my bag until after the conference. When I was leaving the hotel another staff member walked me outside to show me exactly where the train station was. I will defintely stay at this hotel again and recommed to friends.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Value for money and good location next to station
Very convenient and next to central station that can arrive and depart to airport very convenient
Pleasant , staff are courteous and efficient
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Wendy from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very comfortable & relaxing stay
1. Rooms clean & comfortable 2. Breakfast - had gluten free & almond milk available. 3. Healthy options available with room service.
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were helpful, & I was able to walk to Eagle St for dining & Queen St for shopping. Rooms were clean, comfortable & spacious. Really appreciated the availability of almond milk for breakfast.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Chinatsu from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Review
Staff,
Ok. My room was fine but I couldn't get better pillows.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

wayne from Australia
Couple
Standard Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Location
Location location location
Good hotel. Needs a refurbish in the bathrooms
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couple
Standard Room 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
No free wi-fi
Location, Price, Food
Not providing free Wi-Fi is pathetic for a supposed 4 star hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Elizabeth from Australia
Group
Standard Room 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
my accomadation brisbane
service .cleanliness . food
our stay was enjoyable great hospitality great breakfast good food choices for all .
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Frenky from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice room
nice room, nice place, nice hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: