Excellent 8.4
Based on 66 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jonathan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Value for money in great neighbourhood
Proximity to station, cleanliness, value for money
First, the hotel is literally stones throw from the DLR station. Second, room is spacious, clean, comfy. Third, facilities are great. I used the gym - functional and clean. Fourth, location is full of restaurants for breakfast, and supermarkets. Yes, Greenwich is far from city centre. But the proximity to the DLR station and the quiet safe neighbourhood that it is in makes up for this. I will choose to stay here when I next come London.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Indrani from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Extremely comfortable and great location for tours
Comfortable bed and great
Very comfortable
Reviewed March 23, 2015

ann from United Kingdom
Group
Executive Queen Room with convertible Sofa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great location
location,
good
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Ruby from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
convenient just beside greenwich DLR station
spacious room good wifi
Comfortable with gd wifi connectiob. Next to greenwich DLR station
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Kelly from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Ok
Room had a king size bed.
The room was ok - fairly basic with the only real positive being that the bed was a king. The bed was quite hard and the one pillow provided each was very old and lumpy. There was also a small(what looked like a) blood stain on the sheet. The bathroom was fairly poor quality and the shower was broken and the water did not drain away. Overall it wasn't great value for money and for the price there are better hotels.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant stay, good staff but expensive bar.
staff, location, cleanliness
Stay was fine but I was disappointed they charge £2.75 for the water left in your room. Most hotels at this price give it for free.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Queen Room with convertible Sofa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good hotel near Canary Whaf
The hotel is a few minutes walk from the Greenwich DLR station, which makes it very easy to get to Canary Whaf in 20mins. The staff are friendly and knowledgable of the local area.
Good overall. Breakfast was great. I are in the restaurant one night and had the steak. It wasn't Cooke the way I asked for it (medium/well done as opposed to medium rare) but the staff were very helpful and replaced the dish for me.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Jocke from Sweden
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
reel nice
close to o2 arena, good local pubs, close to dlr
we liked it alot. good time, nice ufc fights in the o2 arena
Reviewed March 15, 2014

kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
close to DLR station
clean, nice staff, close
it is very close to Greenwich DLR station, by three mins walk. The staffs are nice, helpful, everything were good.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen Room with convertible sofa
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Unforgettable stay
Good location, Nice scenery, friendly staff
Our stay for 6nights there for our honeymoon was great. they offer us a free upgrade and free gift as well. Location is really good, as Greenwich is a nice town to stay in. I will be back in this hotel if visit London again.
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: