Excellent 8.1
Based on 2746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

sulyono from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nicehotel
Nice hotel, nice location
Reviewed July 18, 2015

sulyono from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nicehotel
Nicehotel,nicelocation
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Accessible, clean, nice
location, price, cleaniness
Great location with many food options nearby!
Reviewed July 18, 2015

David from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location, good hospitality
Location, value for money
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Wilson from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Nice stay
The services of the staff, great location, cleanliness
We booked the executive room, it was the best part of our hk trip, short walk to Jordan MTR, services was great too giving my kid birthday cake and packed breakfast for us before we booked out at 4am
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Chuan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Arrange couple into two single bed room
Location,value and clean
Room very small, I check in at 1-2 pm, they arrange a single bed room for me even thought there is double bed available. Arrange couple into two single bed room , I ask for upgrade they ask me pay double. I won't visit to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Always back here
Location, comfort, staff
I always come back here whenever I visit Hong Kong. I must say, it is totally value for money! The location is very convenient with just a 5 minutes walk away from the MTR (train station). The room is a little bit cramp but that's usually how the Hong Kong housing are anyway. The staff are great! They smile at you and they speak relatively good English! They used to have Wifi services only at the lobby and we could only log in for 10 minutes each time, but it seems they have upgraded it to unlimited access to all the rooms so I am very pleased with that service as well. I tried the breakfast at the restaurant since it came with the room, and I was pleased with the taste. I am Asian, and the restaurant did serve a relatively good combination of both Asian and Western dishes. Another plus point is the fact that the hotel is just directly opposite Temple Street (one of the night markets) which also has many restaurants to choose from! I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to any other traveller to Hong Kong!
Reviewed July 10, 2015

David from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Holiday
Value for money, cleanliness, Dining
Stay was excellant, would go back again
Reviewed July 07, 2015

HuiLing from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
One of the best stay in Hong Kong
Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness, Convenient Hotel Location
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good location and clean !!
Location, comfort, food
Definitely pleasant and enjoyable for the price !
Reviewed July 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: