Excellent 8.1
Based on 2753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Wiroj from Thailand
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My first choice for Hong Kong
Nice place to stay. I have stay here several time. And, next time I go to Hong Kong, this hotel is my first choice.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location, Comfortable, Friendly & helpful staff
Good location, it is only 3 min walk to Jordan Station. Room is big and clean. Breakfast buffet is nice, we aet quite full for the 5 days we stayed. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Julian from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Accessible to Mtr, shopping and food
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Sonja from United States
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good Kowloon location
Good location near Jordan MTR. Easy to walk across Nathan Road to many restaurants at night. Hotel is clean.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Well finished, big rooms
Close to MTR. Rooms are wonderfully presented and a good size for HK. The hotel is very busy but for the quality of the room I didn't mind. Would stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Nola from Australia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
did not like the one door for the bathroom and wardrobe light would not go out in tthe wardrobe
happy with hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Manuel from United States
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Hing Kong Holiday
This one week holiday was excellent. The hotel is centrally located for most all the tourist spots. Shopping and night market is just around the corner. The hotel is clean, newly decorated and the rooms are clean. I do not have any complaints or negative remarks on this trip.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Daniel from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Just above average for its price segment.
Decent size room, Excellent location. Other than these, nothing really to shout about nor complain.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Accessible location
Accessible from the airport via cityflyer bus A21
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Monchanok from Thailand
Groups
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
room was great! bed very comfy :)
loved the bed, location is prime
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: