Excellent 8.1
Based on 2775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 2775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

STEVEN from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
great location & services
clean, comfort, great location
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Lian from Singapore
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Convenient location
Good location, plenty of food nearby
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Sylvia from Indonesia
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cozy Hotel
Minimalis, clean, nice hotel
The hotel design is simple but cozy. The staffs were friendly. The location is very convenient. It has airport express shuttle bus stand. easy for airport drop off. Nearby the hotel there are plenty of small shops. money changer is right in front of the hotel
Reviewed August 21, 2014

HUI from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
very nice hotel
location, decor
from the outside, it looks old and run down, but the inside of the hotel is really nice and modern. staff had good service, rooms were clean and nice, location is good.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Sylvia from Indonesia
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Lovely Hotel
Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Janephob from Thailand
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great value for money!
Location, Service, Cleanliness
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Jordan, only a few minutes walk from Jordan MTR station. The room was good and clean and the service staff were really helpful. There are also a few good restaurants right opposite from the hotel plus a 7-11 which makes our lives much easier.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
comfort and good services.good location.
executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
No wifi , no services
Nor namely not special
Reviewed August 19, 2014

KEE from Singapore
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Sebhi from France
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Location, sports room, Staff
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included
Reviewed August 18, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: