Excellent 8.1
Based on 2750 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2750 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

SWARNVA from India
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great breakfast, very satisfying stay
Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
My wife and I stayed there for 3 nights to celebrate my birthday. A birthday cake was waiting for us in the room to our surprise! A very nice and sweet gesture by the hotel staff! Breakfast was great on all days with wide variety of buffet items. Its quite close to the Jordan MRT; Ladies market and Night market are at walking distances too. Channels showing live World Cup matches were also available on TV... Very satisfying stay!
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff
Comfortable, Fresh, Great Service
Very nice. Will certainly stay again.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Lay from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Hotel is located centrally but no free wifi
Staff local knowledge
That's good for overall. However, that's quite hard to access the lift for my mum who in wheelchair. We need go to staff lift which have a very narrow and heavy door entrance to get into the lift. Concierge staff is always not enough to help me assist my mum . That's no customer lift which can directly go up to 1 st floor for check in which only can use the escalator. That's no bellman or concierge staff to help in carrying the baggage. Receptionists keep talking to each other and so that slow down the check in procedure as we had very late midnight check in time and damn tired. Surroundings quite and need to walk up to 10 mins only can reach to nearsighted subways.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great Stay & convenient
Location, price & comfortable room
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Soon from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Centrally located to shopping districts
Clean, Spacious, Accessible
We travelled as a huge family, and were given connection rooms which helps facilitate communication and makes the room much more spacious. Location is near the subway, and has is located along the shopping belt. Will recommend for Hong Kong visitors who are into shopping.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Convenient location
close to train station, great breakfast and nice staff
This hotel always my choice during my business travel to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Yanathon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value price hotel.
location, standard, price
The hotel is new, although we requested non-smoking & did not get non-smoking. Very near great local food.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Goh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable stay
Good location, easy access to MTR
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Hock from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great Stay
Customer Service, Good Room Space
It was great and that the room area is big enough.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Kornphanat from Thailand
Group
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice place
Clean, comfortable, centrally located
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: