Excellent 8.1
Based on 2775 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Sudhir from India
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Good location, hotel need to review its policy
Hotel is located at good location , convenient to reach the sightseeing places. Room size was small was expecting bath tub. Some of the staff were polite & some especially sightseeing desk were not.. breakfast had quite limited choices for vegeterians. My travel plans changed due to emergency situation but the request for cancellation/reshedule was hangining between agoda & hotel. Agoda told hotel cannot cancel , when called the hotel, they said its agoda policy. In the end neither of them helped & no choice have to travel.. Hotel/agoda need to review cancellation policy as emergency situations are never planned.
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Thuy from United Kingdom
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Great hotel great location will certainly stay again
Lovely hotel in a fab location close to shops and metro station. The breakfast selection was very good with lots of choices for both hot and cold food. Short walk from temple Street night market. And has a nice restaurant across the road.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Same comment as 104128988.
Same comment as 104128988
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
It's good location.
Only request for taxi services to be improved within the hotel vicinity.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

KA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
good hotel
Reviewed October 07, 2016

Kittin from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
I'm go this hotel many time. have one time hotel give me room corner it small ,but I request front for change room . but she tell size same all room and I said I come many time you check my booking no sure not same size. than can change for me
Reviewed October 02, 2016

Fook from China
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Which bed sheet can be change by having a change bed sheet card, rather than inform the staff
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Nicole from Singapore
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Convenient Location and Good Room Size
It's a 2-3min walk away from Jordan MTR and just opposite a 7-11. There is a Tsui Wah 1min walk away making it convenient for late night supper. We all know room sizes in Hong Kong can be quite small, so I was surprised by the size of Novotel's room which was relatively quite large. They have comfortable pillows and bed. Truly a 4-star experience. One thing which I hope can be changed is to have locks on the bathroom door. It is currently a sliding door shared between the wardrobe and washroom.
Reviewed September 30, 2016

KEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Full of eatery outlets, money changers downstairs
it is suitable for travelers who look for food in this neighborhood.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Shawn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
2nd stay at Novotel Nathan road
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
Reviewed September 28, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: