Excellent 8.1
Based on 2744 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ee from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fung from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Generally good all around
This hotel is reasonably priced, well situated only five minutes walk from the MRT, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only issue I had was with the hotels insistence on ignoring the Do Not Disturb light. If your Do Not Disturb light is still on around 1pm, then they'll call and disturb you asking when they can clean your room. On a side note, my friend who stayed separately also had 10 charges for pay-per-view movies on his account that he did not purchase. Be wary of this tactic.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XP from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Near to plenty of food options
Near to plenty of food options. A strange thing observed was that the hotel only provided shampoo and shower gel. Toothbrush, sanitary bags all had to be requested daily. We had continued our stay at Novotel Citygate a few days later and we did not experience the same issue. Would have thought that this is a given for hotels such as Novotel. Other than this, was satisfied.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karla from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Perfect location to be based out!
Easy walk to the Jordan MRT Station with easy access from there to ferries, downtown HK and all the sights. 5 minute walk to Temple Night Market and shops and excitement on Nathan Rd. The room was just right and I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Location
3rd times staying here. near train station, a lot of nice food outlet around.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Comfortable stay, good location near MTR, the staff are friendly and helpful when approached
The location of hotel is near to Jordan MTR (exit B1) which is about 5-10mins walk. Its near to a few famous and good eateries. Comfortable stay with clean room. Staff tries to attend and help with queries made. Airport transfers to and fro the hotel are available, make sure to enquire and book with the concierge early. Will definitely recommend it to friends and families.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Canada
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Comfortable Stay
Room was clean and nice. Bed is comfortable too. Toilet door doesn't have a lock?? Overall, enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: