2017

Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand

Stay in the heart of New Delhi and NCR
Have a question for Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand?
Excellent
From 97 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
See all 64 photos
Superior Room with King Bed
See all 64 photos
Interior view
See all 64 photos
Interior view
See all 64 photos
Swimming pool
See all 64 photos
See map
Location
Excellent
8.6
See all 64 photos
Removed from saved list
  • Airport transfer

  • 580 meters to public transportation

  • Currency exchange

  • Heart of the City

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
9.8
Exceptional
Room comfort & quality
8 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Suite 1 King Bed
...
  • City view
  • 46 m²/495 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room with King Bed
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Room with King Bed
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Room Twin Bed
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Single Standard
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Standard
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand?

      More about Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand

      An overview

      Show more

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What to eat nearby

      Indian cuisine
      Bikaner
      550 mIndian
      Anshuman Guest House
      660 mIndian
      M.S. Dhaba
      930 mIndian
      Chinese cuisine
      Taste Of India Curries & More
      650 mChinese, Indian, Vegetarian
      Dana Pani Restaurant
      700 mChinese
      Ram Fast & Food
      930 mChinese
      Vegetarian food
      Gujarat Bhavan Restaurant
      8.6 kmVegetarian
      R. Ahmad Food
      8.9 kmVegetarian
      Real Chicken
      9.0 kmVegetarian

      What they offer

      Show less

      What's nearby

      Show more

      Guest policies

      Show more

      Some helpful facts

      Show more

      Announcements

      Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

      Real reviews from real guests

      Agoda Reviews (97)Booking.com Reviews (910)
      8.4
      Excellent
      Filter by guest type:
      Cleanliness8.8
      Facilities8.3
      Location8.6
      Room comfort and quality9.8
      Service8.3
      Value for money8.0
      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Filter guest comments by:
      Language
      English
      日本語
      한국어
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      more
      Sort guest comments by:
      Search reviews
      Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
      Showing 57 verified guest comments
      12345
      10.0
      Rudi from Indonesia
      Couple
      Standard Room with King Bed
      Stayed 1 night in March 2018
      Exceptional”
      great
      Reviewed March 04, 2018
      6.8
      Deepak from India
      Couple
      Standard Room with King Bed
      Stayed 1 night in December 2017
      Room is pretty small breakfast is good ”
      The rooms and the bathrooms are very very small compared to the price the are taking not a value for money deal
      Reviewed December 30, 2017
      Dear Deepak, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. It is unfortunate that the size of the room and the bathroom has not been up to your expectations. As we strive to deliver the best experience to all our guests; therefore, your feedback has been taken into consideration for any future physical changes. Thank you for making us your hospitality partner and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Meenakshi Guest Experience Manager
      Show more
      Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
      6.0
      Paul from Philippines
      Group
      Stayed 1 night in October 2017
      Disappointing”
      We booked this hotel thinking that we would have a relaxing last night in Delhi. Unfortunately Agoda and the hotel's reservation team had a hiccup, the payment that I did 3 months before were not paid to the hotel. 2-3 hours of my time were wasted coordinating with Agoda and the hotel on how the issue will be resolved only to find out that the only solution was us paying an extra $500 on the spot (refundable). Im disappointed on how the issue was handled, Agoda and the hotel should have agreed to settle amongst themselves without us in the picture as this was clearly a lapse in their processes. Good thing the $500 was refundable but still it's taking me time again to coordinate the refund back to me. Unnecessary stress. As for the hotel, it looked and feel 5-star. But our bathroom as not clean. Pee stains can be seen in the toilet area. They can do a better job in vacuuming the carpets as well. Breakfast buffet had good selection. The bar is also nice. Location is good if you want to stay near the airport.
      Reviewed October 11, 2017
      Dear Paul, Apologies for the delay in revert as we were investigating regarding the seldom issue which you had to face during your recent stay with us. I am sorry for the dissatisfaction in the services experienced by you during your recent stay with us. As per my investigation with regards to your payment while booking with us, due to the technical erroneous the hotel was not updated timely. Please rest assured that the amount of the pre authorization which was taken from your card at the time of check in has been released from our end and for the concerns shared by you about the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, the concerned team has been strictly alerted on the same to avoid the similar instances in any of your future visits with us. Warm regards, Meenakshi, Guest Experience Manager
      Show more
      Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
      8.8
      Laura from Australia
      Couple
      Standard Double Room with Couple Spa and Meal Credit
      Stayed 1 night in September 2017
      Good hotel close to airport with great buffet breakfast!”
      Good hotel, clean, comfy beds and good hot shower! Buffet breakfast is ACE. Rooms are decent (smaller sized but that's ok). Nice outdoor pool and resting area. Good for an overnight stay. You can book a local taxi to get to and from the airport - otherwise it's 4 times the price at the hotel.
      Reviewed September 19, 2017
      Dear Laura, Apologies for the delay in response. Thank you for the excellent feedback of your stay. It was a pleasure to have with us and we look forward to welcome you back to Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. Best regards, Meenakshi Guest Experience Manager
      Responded January 09, 2018
      Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
      2.0
      Richard from Singapore
      Business traveler
      Superior Room with King Bed
      Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
      Acceptable”
      I have been completely overcharged by the Hotel against my confirmed rate with Agoda. The agreed rate was SGD 567.33 , the charge upon arrival from the Hotel was SGD 1,021.80 Now I have to fight for the refunds.
      Reviewed August 28, 2017
      Dear Mr. Grahammer, Thank you for your review on this forum. I am sorry that your experience could not meet your expectations. As per my investigation regarding the double charge from your card, a pre authorization of INR 45,000 was taken from the card provided by you. However, the room rate (taxes included) was charged direct from the online travel agent from where you booked the hotel. The amount taken as the pre authorization must have been released by now and should reach back in your account shortly. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and hope to serve you better in your next visit with improvised services. Sincerely, Meenakshi Chettri Guest Experience Manager
      Show more
      Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand
      8.4
      Eswaran from India
      Business traveler
      Standard Room Twin Bed
      Stayed 1 night in June 2017
      Excellent”
      While I recommend Novotel, I am not really happy with Agoda which booked this hotel through booking.com I would have as well directly booked the hotel or through booking.com why through agoda? Further the total value shown in the agoda site was less and you are silent on taxes. I was misled and paid higher amount.
      Reviewed June 09, 2017
      8.0
      Kamal from India
      Solo traveler
      Standard Room with King Bed
      Stayed 1 night in May 2017
      Nice hotel”
      Nice place near the airport. Spent a night and have no complaints. Staff is efficient and customer oriented. Keep up the good work.
      Reviewed May 08, 2017
      8.8
      Shun from Taiwan
      Business traveler
      Standard Room with King Bed
      Stayed 1 night in April 2017
      Excellent”
      Charge extra 2000INR on the bill and only explained that is a government tax charge.
      Reviewed April 20, 2017
      5.6
      RAHUL from India
      Business traveler
      Standard Room with King Bed
      Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
      Mediocore”
      They charge as per a super luxury property the value of which is not warranted by the aptitude of staff and its infrastructure. The only positive I can point outs is that this hotel is located at Aerocity and offer free pick & drop to airport.
      Reviewed March 31, 2017
      6.8
      richard from United Kingdom
      Couple
      Stayed 1 night in February 2017
      atrocious greeting on arrival”
      Your luggage has to be x-rayed on arrival. No one to help us. I put 2 bags on the machine and two staff members offered to lift the heavy cases and told us to wail the other end of the machine. At that point an illmanered coach party arrived with masses of bags. As our bags had not appeared I went back to the entrance to the machine and discovered that all our bags had been set aside to give preference to the coach party. Huge row and eventually we retrieved our bags. No help from the porters who were busy with the coach party. It was a very poor start to our visit and the hotel should consider how their guests should be treated on arrival.
      Reviewed February 19, 2017
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices