Excellent 8.9
Based on 1598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Rick from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant experience
Location , view and service
A pleasant experience The room is spacious Direct Sea view The staff friendly and nice The food is tasty
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Sue from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relaxing couple of days by the beach
The hotel beach huts across the road on the beach, good sized room and the location
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Romel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
great stay definitely i will stay again
location and spacious room and good breakfast
we are so happy that we choose novotel nha trang it was big room clean and the view was amazing. we arrive early morning but when we arrived at the hotel our room is ready big points. the location is good close to the beach and close to everything.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Rodolfo from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
friendly female staff
comfortable clean friendly female staff
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Huyen from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good location,just 1 minutes crossing to the beach
Location,seaview,bathroom
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Yulia from Russia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Very pleasant stay, beautiful room and nice beach
location, room design, view
The best thing about hotel is its location. You can work to every attraction of Nha Trang from there. The beach is quite nice for Vietnam, and Novotel has it’s own private beach with sunbeds (although there are limited number of sunbeds, we were able to get sunbeds every time). The buffet breakfast is good, it’s not the best one we had in Thailand but it’s very good. Room was big, beautiful and clean with modern bathroom. The only negative point is that staff did not speak any English. But then again, we were in Vietnam and I could not speak any Vietnamese. Overall very pleasant and relaxing stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

CHEN from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
wonderful beach view!!!!!!!!
triple Bs: breakfast, bed, beach
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean, well maintained, quiet, upscale
Nice rooms, well maintained common areas, great coffee
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Gregory from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Magnificent Place to Stay
Location across the road from the Beach, Lying in Bed and looking at the Ocean
Excellent place to stay, our room had a balcony which overlooked the beach, the buffet breakfast was great, pool although small was fine, the room was excellent, clean, tidy, comfortable, lovely bathroom. close walk to the eateries and night life. Highly recommended place to enjoy Nha Trang.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Wenwen from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
the best valuable hotel in nha trang
every thing is big and confortable.
best in Nha trang.
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: