Excellent 8.9
Based on 1596 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Hoai from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Perfect hotel
clean, large and ocean view
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Louis from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
High quality and great value at the same time
Luxury, value, friendly staff
The Novotel Nha Trang is centrally located, being in the middle of the Nha Trang beach strip and right next to the beach. It has its own beach area, with free chairs for its clients. The staff are very friendly, and everything is high quality. I strongly recommend this hotel. I arrived at the hotel very early (5 AM), but my check-in time was 2 PM. In exchange for upgrading my room, the staff allowed me to check-in around 6 AM so I can check-in ASAP, which I felt was a fair exchange. I was happy that the staff worked with me regarding my schedule and everything worked out well.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Nooraan from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very smart hotel located right opposite the beach!
The locaton, the luxurious room and the helpful staff.
The hotel is in a perfect location opposite a magnificent beach. The breakfast variety was awesome. The staff was helpful and we had a very pleasant stay! Will definitely go back anytime.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Kit from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
A better than expected stay
location, easy to communicate with staff and helpful staff.
Excellent.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
fantasic hotel
location beach,friendly staff and clean bright happy hotel
When we got out of the taxi we were greeted with smilling staff.They had everything done for us no waiting.We were shown to our room and loved it. We took some books and pencil over for a school we carried them from Hanoi because no one could help us find a school.We meet Mr T at the front desk and he oragnise a school and he went with us on his day off. He even took us to meet his family ,that was the day we will remember about our trip to Nha Trang.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Thuy from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Standard stay
Location, Room view, Service
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Luke from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Amazing location, fantastic views.
Location, Breakfast, Views
Fantastic stay with great staff. Recommend upgrading your room to ocean view, it is amazing.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

debbie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good hotel centrally located lovely friendly staff
good location lovely room good breakfast
Nice hotel location good for bars and resturants and close to day boats lovely breakfast nice pool lovely staff
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Anna from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel right on the beach front
private beach, great views, comfortable bed
We had a room on the 18th floor overlooking the beach and main strip of Nha Trang. It was beautiful. The private beach was great although not always enough sun beds. The sand was so hot it was hard to sit on it for long. We paid a fairly high price for our room but nothing was included such as breakfast which would have been a substantial amount more per night.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
So easy
Beach location, with many restaurants nearby
New hotel, opened within the last 2 years, just over the road from the beach, but with its own umbrellas and chairs on the beach. Easy access to the town and many great seafood restaurants in the area - talk to the staff for recommendations depending on budget. Transport there and away from the airport is easy - taxis have fixed price fares back to the airport.
Reviewed May 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: