Very good 7.3
Based on 45 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Derrick from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Sofa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Near to Metro, Value for Money
Price, Location and Accessible
My 2 nights stay was generally fine, it is 1 metro station away from the train station and taking Line 6 and 14 to major shopping area in Paris was easy.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

PIERRE from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Sofa
Stayed one night in March 2014
Choose Novotel Gare de Lyon instead
wifi, close to metro, friendly staff
one metro stop away from Gare de Lyon... better off staying at Novotel Gare de Lyon instead if you happen to be travelling to/from there...
Reviewed April 01, 2014

EMIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room with Sofa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
good and convenient, relatively quiet in Paris
location, room service, transportation
Bercy, relatively newly developed area, quiet with a large park. Hotel is located just one minute from metro, and easy to access to air france bus from gare de Lyon. Novotel provides you relatively good food, in particular room service with reasonable price.They also have bath tub.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Charttrawat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Close access to metro station
Location, cleanliness, room size
Overall it is quite nice. The hotel is very close from Bercy metro station. From this station, it is very easy to go to many touristic places and shopping areas.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Sofa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Convenient and comfort hotel
Near to Metro, clean room, nice staffs
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Nath from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Queen with 2 Sofas
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice small room easy to go with underground
small room but clean Nice bed good for sleep
Since i was in the fair and it near walk around 15 min it good for me. ~But the price are a bit expensive around 280 Euro with out ABF
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ZUO from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Hotel for Business Visit
location, free internet
I will early in the morning and get room in the morning which is good expreience, the location is very good and 2 minutes to the subway station of line 14 and there is Bercy Village near by where there is lot of Reastaurent. Price is little bit expansive and but in Paris all are expansive. Breakfast is good as well
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Rulita from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2012
Comfortable and lovely hotel
Comfortable rooms, enough space, pretty bathroom
My stay was a pleasure. The room is very cozy, the beds are comfortable and soft. The bathroom is clean and pretty. Tv is working properly, the floor was covered with carpet. The hotel is very large with free internet and paper to print tickets. Overall, it was a really good stay and I would love to go back there.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
gd location quiet hotel
quiet and safe
Safe and quiet, located just one station to gare de lyon
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Kun from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Worst hotel
close to Bercy venue
Novotel Paris Bercy is the worst hotel I ever stayed. I booked executive but they first gave me standard room so I asked them to changed the room. They gave me wrong key so I had to come down the lobby 3 times. During my stay, I asked reception for wine opener and they told me to get it from their restaurant on the first floor so I talked her back to call your house keeping to bring it to my room. She said there's no house keeping service at this hour. It was only 9:30 pm... Anyways, I went down to the restaurant for wine opener. The waiter told me to bring it back to him after open the bottle. I had to bring it back to him after open the bottle. Executive room in Paris has no comp water, wine glass and bottle opener. What a great hotel~! Worst hotel I ever stayed~!! PS - I even found a hair on my bed. It was disgusting.
Reviewed February 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: