Excellent 8.6
Based on 2066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Barbara from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
A superb hotel with friendly, professional staff
Decor, staff, cleanliness
Delightful
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Average
Hotel rooms & cleanliness, Swimming pool, game center, Spa
The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. We were given free upgrade in club room. The sea view & swimming pool view from the room was superb. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was prepared by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet table. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Aaverage
Hotel Rooms & Cleanliness, Good Swimming Pool, Overall Service
It was average stay. The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was served by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet tables. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chiang from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Superb,love it
*near to kata beach,which is our favorites beach in Phuket. *spacious room,big wash room and clean.
We got upgraded to grand deluxe room which can accommodate 4 person max..the room is spacious,and they even provide microwave for us to reheat the food.love the place and will definitely come back here again.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Service Hotel
Nice environment, good service and surprises
We were surprised to know that our room was upgraded to a club room upon arrival. The room was spacious, pleasant and conveniently located on the 3rd floor (near to the lift). The staff were well-trained, courteous and provided a wonderful experience for us. Too many to mention, to sum it up, Avista Phuket Resort & Spa is worth staying again. Highly recommended for other travelers.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
An excellent hotel with friendly professional staf
Excellent amenities , quiet surroundings, nice swimming pool and great breakfast and professional staff
Absolutely fabulous , relaxing and very intimate indeed
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Easy to get around and very relax
Pool Room View
Good and value for money. It is well Located to the main beach. Great location to move around. Well connected with good transportation.
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muliadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
The hotel was fabulous
Large room, comfortable bed, quiet environment
I enjoyed my stay totally. The room is large. The bed comfortable. The staff are great
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent!
Avista Club Room is spacious and bed is very comfortable.
Excellent service from friendly staff who always wear a smile. Comfortable room, good partial seaview
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nella from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excelent service
Fast respone to our complain,good offer disc for keep us happy. Cant complain more!!the best place in phuket
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: