Excellent 8.6
Based on 2066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Xiaofan from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel for good price
Nice location, good food, great value
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Seow from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice and clean hotel,friendly staff
Comfortable and clean room, strategic location and friendly staff
Nice hotel with comfortable and clean room. The hotel is near Kata beach. Lots of restaurants serving both western and Thai food nearby the hotel. Hotel service was good. They asked if we want some sandwiches packed for breakfast when we asked to arrange for hotel pick-up to airport leaving the hotel next day at 5am. Very thoughtful of them! The road to the hotel is steep but ok for us. They should probably consider providing buggy service as it may be tiring and difficult for old people. Overall, nice hotel to relax
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Big and clean room
Convenient, nice, good staff
Value for money, the room, spa and food are also very nice. will come again next time. P.S. The Russian staff in reception is really nice and considerable, well trained.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Tammy from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
friendly staff!
affordable, friendly staff and comfortable enviro,
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Alison from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
We thought the staff were really friendly.
Breakfast, swimming pool, staff
We thought the staff were really good and the food was excellent. The swimming pool was very child friendly and there was a lovely atmosphere. You had the usual bed-baggers early in the morning and there were not all that many poolside loungers, so that was a bit of a problem, but most seemed happy and you could always walk down to the beach. The hill back up was steep, but a good daily workout and certainly my 5 and 7 year olds were quite happy to do it twice a day without moaning.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

KAI from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Small swimming pool
Good service & breakfast
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Tammy from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great price for the awesome service!
Friendly staff, Clean rooms and nicely furnished
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Tanja from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
It was great.
Breakfast, great swimming pool, excellent massage at the spa.
Our stay at Avista was great. Friendly staff, beautiful swimming pools, great swim-up bar.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Nice stay
Kids playroom staff was great and she has attended my kids well.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

christophe from France
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
superb holidays for a good price
nice, cheap, well located
nice hotel, speaking english, 10 min far from the beach by feet,good restaurant, good taxis just in front of it waiting 24/24. good deal, would do it again if i ever go to phuket again
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: