Very good 7.7
Based on 2190 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Siriramphai from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Beautiful beach with swimming pool in front of the
Clean, good scenery
Clean room with beautiful scenery
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Karnrawee from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Valuable
Location,Environment,Swimming pool
My family has a wonferful time there. We plan to revisit this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

David from United States
Family with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great Beach Hotel
Comfortable Rooms, Great pools, Nice beach area
We have been to this hotel many times and is one of our favorites. They have 3 pools and is right on the beach which they keep pretty clean.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

supakit from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
family hotel
location beach room
I think everything is fine
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Kream from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
many pools and very closed to the beach
pools, pool bars, beach
Very busy but all staffs were friendly
Reviewed June 30, 2014

anita from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The staff were very helpful.
Private beach
Reviewed June 30, 2014

GRAEME from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Good location
Nice hotel ,good location ,nice and clean ,staff very good
Reviewed June 30, 2014

sirinad from United States
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Location price
Good we like it very much and look forward to visit again
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Preecha from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and great location on the beach
Nice surrounding, private beach and supurb breakfast
I usually book this hotel for a group of 9 senior citizens who particularly prefer to stay in this hotel every year. They enjoyed staying and having variety of breakfast very much. However, the feedback from them was that the aircond in the room was not so efficient enough. The private beach and nice swimming pool gave them more fun and relaxing. They will for sure prefer to come back to this hotel again next year.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

anupong from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
average good
beach hotel, good staff, quiet
overall is good as Novotel standard, there were 2 things I want to comment. 1) Breakfast was low quality 2) hole at bed sheet
Reviewed June 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: