Very good 7.7
Based on 2191 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ann-Kristin from Sweden
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very nice indeed
Location staff price
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Jessica from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great
Weather
Great
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Natalie from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A nice escape from Bangkok.
The pools are lovely and the whole place has a very relaxed holiday atmosphere.
We had a nice relaxing time at Novotel. The room was very nice, free internet, lovely pools and gardens with lots of things for children to do and the staff were friendly. Our only disappointment was the food at the hotel. I never send food back (ever) but I had to this time- a first for me, which is a real shame. We had three meals there, then my children refused to eat there anymore.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Kerri from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Pools, beach, atmosphere
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Stephen from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice hotel in quiet beach surroundings.
Swimming pools, beach, garden.
Our one night stay was enjoyable. We should have tried one of the nice restaurants on site, but we were in economy mode this trip. Will be back again next year for sure.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Promporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice food and swimming pool
food swimming pool beach
at first we reserved for 6 room and my sister want to upgrad the price was high but reservation staff was very nice and had best service We had 5 hrs good time in all swimmimg pools (5 pools) and the beach is great but the standard room is too small
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Rudolf from Austria
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Hotel on a quiet beach
Quiet, clean room, nice location
Overall, we had a pleasant stay; We stayed only for 1 night, as the following day we had booked a diving trip at Rayong Dive Center to Koh Talu and returned home to Ayuthaya after the diving trip; However there was 1 thing which we didn't noticed when booking this hotel; The room rates are excluding the breakfast buffet; Ofcourse break fast is available for a charge os 350 Baht per person; :(
Reviewed April 21, 2014

komkich from Germany
Family with teens
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
old hotels , unprofession
beach , location, that 's it
room was ok , check in process are slow and unprofessional, booking was wrong and they ask us to contact travel agent. they inform us that we have no room and finally we insist and show them statement that we have been charge in full, so they let us in and contact travel agent. many problem during stay and we ask to chat with manager and never have one come out and talk. if you are coming to this place and look for pro-treatment. so sorry because staff here all new.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Tidaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
not welcomed staff
clean room as novotel standard, but the room is old need renovation, staff was not friendly
good to stay but not for sight seeing, not close to the attractive location
Reviewed April 18, 2014

carlo from Italy
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Excellent, good value for money
beautiful pools, gardens,nice rooms
Best you can have from a 4 stars hotel, quiet, perfect for families, "on" the beach. We had a perfect holiday and we enjoied the nearby fish restaurants a few km from the hotel. We were lucky we drove our car anyway, otherwise little chance to visit anything out of the hotel....
Reviewed April 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: