Very good 7.9
Based on 2636 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

MOIFUNG from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location
Convenient to get around, easy access to localities, room was pleasant to stay in
Reviewed January 03, 2015

JeMan from South Korea
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
value for money
location, sightseeing, food
it was good time during i stay in Novetel clarke quay. i got upgrade and the staffs are so kind and willing to help my needs. overall good.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Jing from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
christmas eve stay
free upgrade, free wifi and late check out
Everything was great until we received a noise pollution complain on Christmas Eve around 1130 pm. The soundproof system in the room must be very bad as we were just chatting. The alarm on the table top rang at 9 am on Christmas Day after a late night.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

cedric from France
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nothing Special
location, accor group, clean
Fine for a night
Reviewed December 29, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very good location
Location, service, clean
Nice
Reviewed December 29, 2014

phoebe from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortable stay
the bed very comfortable. toilet and room are clean.nice view and location.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Herman from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ozzies in transit
Good location, Happy Hour from 6pm to 8pm, view from room
Overall was very good. Only thing was we didn't like was we could hear the people talking next door in there room. Not good when you have jet lag.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Asher from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Quality
Inetrnet speed, room quality/space, location
We were 2 adults and 2 boys of 12 and 15. The boys were just glued to the internet and praised its speed. This is the third time we stayed in this hotel in Singapore and we did so because we knew what we would get. And indeed we got it again. Pure quality. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work. We have not dined at the hotel, so we cannot give you an opinion about that. But our only one day stay was money well spend for the value that Novotel provided. Again our thanks
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great little hotel
Location, Amenities, Space
Nice little hotel situated above a shopping mall. Conveniently located near the CBD area yet far away enough from the noise and human traffic
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Huda from Singapore
Groups
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
christmas eve
location. rooms.
the second time we got a room booked here. the first was a goood experience but this stay was...... booked a twin bed room but they offered a king bed room.didnt think much about it since we just needed a room to celebrate christmas.but was disappointed.it was a bit dusty.tv wasnt working so wasted some time waiting for the technician t fix it up.aircon wasnt cold AT ALL tho we set it to 18deg. once,we asked for a bucket of ice, it didnt come.we asked for another toothbrush set since they only put one in the bathroom, that too didnt come. upsetting. if we had known, we wouldnt settle for the room and insist on our twin bed.
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: