Very good 7.9
Based on 2639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Convenient and near clubbing places
Location, nearby restaurants and near bus stop and town
Great and the location was good. Near restaurant, clubbing places, walking distant to train station
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Aida from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Staycation with my girls
It was near to supermarkets and eatery as well as attractions like taking river taxis
It was pleasant. For a short stay with the girls , the girls loved to swim and shop. It will great if the hotel has pool facility for young children eg. Paddling pool so that they can play in shallow water. It will be a added attraction and parents with young children will appreciate it.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Chun from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Excellent Stay
Convenient, Clean and Spacious
Had a stay for 1 night. The check-in and check-out was fast, we had booked for a standard room, it is spacious and clean.The staff is responsive and polite. The hotel is located in Clark Quay, near to shopping mall and lots of cheap and nice food stall along the road. Convenient to travel to town, MRT station is 5 to 8 minutes away. Hours before the day we left the staff made phone calls to ensure that our stay was great. As the booking was made through Agoda, thus price is still reasonable. Will definitely return for staycation.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Jane from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Booked for business travellers
Location
Hotel was suitable for the group of business travellers I booked for. The trip went well and they had no complaints.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Wrong choice...Dirty Room and Unprofessional Staff
Near to dining and shopping
A very disappointing stay. The room, bed, toilet..everywhere is dirty. I've made a wrong choice to stay at Novote. Definitely will not recommend this hotel. Location is rather good though with easy access to shopping and dining. However, the nearest MRT station is a bit of a distance to walk to. Approx. 10-15 mins.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Pei from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It's good & worth the price
View, Bathroom & the room
Nice view of Clarke Quay. Bathroom was BIG! Just that the room is a little bit dark. Overall is good
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Nashrina from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It was a getaway from reality. Was very relaxing.
Room with balcony, fast room service, spacious room.
It was good. I really like the room I got, balcony, facing Clarke Quay.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Henny from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenience, easy access to night life and dining!
Big room with adequate amenities, comfy bed and pillows, great menu
Our weekend getaway was great. No worries about getting back to hotel after night outs of partying, drinking and dining. The hotel is located near one of the most happening places in Singapore. Convenience stores and food outlets are just below. Overall, the hotel was good except for a glitch by an inattentive and inefficient employee of the hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

SOUMEN from India
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
By Name itself like Novotel
Perfect Location, nice and clean hotel, easily excessable the local transport
Reviewed December 03, 2013

RIzwan from India
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Best Hotel and Complete Value for Money
Location , Location & Location
This was my 10th Stay in this Hotel and every time i visit their gets to see some new or changed. Best suitable hotel for business travelers and family tours.
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: