Very good 7.8
Based on 41 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2821 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jun from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
valued hotel
large room, well and modern decroration
nice stay at this hotel. just 2 mins away from the metro station. Quite convient to take metro to anywhere in Wien
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Svetlana from Serbia
Families with older children
Excellent for family
Nice, clean hotel. Located in a quiet part of Vienna, close to metro station (few metro stations from Stephens Cathedral), close to the Prater and the main train station. Suitable for families with ...
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Bogac from United States
Families with young children
Good location and easy access...
It's very close to U1 quite place
Toilet smells very bad even though we request extra cleaning still it was smelling bad.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

arunluck from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel second time here
Spacious room with microwave
This is second time here great hotel with very spacious room come with bathtub and saperate shower room dining table refrigerator sink and microwave great hotel breakfast really value for money . Location is pretty near within walking distance to underground train and around area u can find very decent price food ESP Chinese food around the hotel !!!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

arunluck from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
spacious hotel with microwave
value for money
great location near to underground and very convenient food store with reasonable price and some supermarket around the corner room is spacion come with bathtub and separate shower room and saperate toilet dining table microwave very value for money !!!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Анатолій from Ukraine
Families with young children
Good option for family with...
I didn't have much time on search the hotel that will perfectly suit for me and my family with 2 little kids. We've spent 2 nights in this hotel and we were happy that we have chosen it. ...
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Zuzana from Slovakia
Families with young children
Nice basis for sightseeing
Nice and rich breakfast Helpful personnel
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Jennifer from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Convenient hotel near train station
Reasonably priced, clean, and friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located and accessible to the shopping area. The staff are friendly. However the hotel does not provide coffee or tea bags in the room. I like the shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and body milk which are of high quality. Highly recommended for the budget traveller.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

arunluck from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location good value for money
Great location fully equipped
Very good hotel near to under ground room are spacious and well equipped with micro wave and tv is really good Internet tv I can watch YouTube via tv great value for money highly recommend if travel to Vienna
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Alma from Croatia
Groups
Good
Location is great.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Veton from Macedonia
Groups
Best hotel
Everything
Nothing
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Mok from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Simple hotel
large room
large room with great breakfast, but a bit remote from city centre
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Ann from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Seeing Vienna
Close to metro and room good size. Free internet access
Paper cups and washing machine but no drier
Close to metro but in an area where no reataurants or other facilities except those in hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Unhee from Czech Republic
Families with young children
the place I want to...
1. spacious room 2. up to two children are free of charge 3. nice bed 4. safe parknig lot 5. free coffee in the morning 6. nearby subway station 7. nearby grocery 8. economic price
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Jakša from Croatia
Families with young children
Great value for money
Spacious room, quiet area, very close to U-bahn and city centre
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Arvind from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Very good
internal arrangment in the room was excellent
They should provide room service
Location of the hotel was good.Room interior was excellent,esp.sliding curtains.It was clean,healthy,kitchenette was very useful.The underground railway station was very nearyby,so convenient to move rround the city.staff was inadequate,but helpful enough.Breakfast was there,but dining fascilities were not there.overall staying exeperience was quite good
Reviewed June 16, 2010

Aditya from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
Sonesta Stay
The hotel location is idle for shopping and tourism. very comfortable rooms and very nice staff.
NA
The hotel is located very near to the airport and shopping district . one can take a taxi and reach all major destinations within few minutes . The hotel is very neat and clean and comfortable . The staff is very friendly and co-operative . I had a great stay there .
Reviewed June 07, 2010

Arben from Kosovo
Families with young children
Poor
We satyed at this hotel on 2 Jamuary. The suite that we head was very cold, and we asked the recepcion to do something but the only answer was we can't do anything till Monday 04 January
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Milan from Serbia
Families with older children
Nice place
There is small breakfast hall.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Vinod from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Suite Hotel Wien Messe
Very clean hotel, close to train station, friendly staff, free coffee and cake in the morning
None
WE were very pleased with our stay at the Wien Messe. The hotel was very ideally located, train station was down the block. It took only 10 minutes to city center. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly as well. On site parking was available for 10 Euros/day which was very economical.
Reviewed October 08, 2009


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: