Very good 7.5
Based on 1598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Novita from Indonesia
Couple
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice place but very common service for 4 star hote
Best thing is architecture of this hotel and around the hotel make you feel comfort. And the room is clean and there isn't smoked smell.
I stayed there because my younger sister held her wedding at there. So for efficient reason I stayed at there too.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Erna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very comfortable
Clean, comfort, valueable
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Daniel from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
an old hotel in surabaya
cheap, cheap, and cheap
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Liesda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Resort hotel
Room size, Hotel design, Facility
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

yuwana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2014
great hotel
clean, room was nice, friendly staff
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Rita from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.
Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Maharsi from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good hotel in city
Location, clean and food
Nice stay
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Seow from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable and cosy
Clean, spacious and comfortable
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Yuwono from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior 2 single beds Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Valueable Price
Big room and clean, good location & good food
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2014
relaxing stay
comfortable, relaxing, pool
Novotel is always a nice place to stay, perfect for a short getaway.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: