Very good 7.5
Based on 1596 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kevin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Feel satisfied
Good location, value of money
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Pichayada from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Broken curtain, average shower, 20K for a laundry bag
Same as title
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Alan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
More than I expected for that price
Stayed for one night at the King Apartment and for the amount I paid it was excellent value for money. It had a kitchenette, a living/dining room and a separate bedroom. Breakfasts was good and staff very helpful always asking is they could assist. The garden and pool is very well kept and beautiful. The negative would be that the room is in need of an update. Some of the light bulbs in the bed room and bathroom needed to be changed and the towels were a bit tatty. I would suggest taking the normal rooms as the apartment block is rather far away from the reception for check in and check out but it however has it's own lobby that you could use at other times. There is also a railway track that runs just outside the apartment block so that can be annoying to some but was fun for me as I am a trainspotter.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Matthias from Germany
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very bad experience
Beside this hotel runs the train. Every 5 minutes a slow train passes the hotel, sounding a very laud warning horn accompanied by the bells which are turned on when the gates at the road are closing. That is very annoying. The staff is not very friendly and not helpful at all. Location is off the centre. You need Taxi to go to the shopping malls and restaurants. Not very clean and dark. We had a family room. The size was sufficient.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Salim from United States
Couple
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good property
The property is centrally located, clean and value for money, breakfast was good, nice pool
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Bagus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel, clean and nice view
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ronald from Netherlands
Couple
Superior 2 single beds Garden View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good en very clean hotel
Nice incheckbalie and friendly staff
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Evy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Modern nice luxury room
Spacious room, great food, great pool
We enjoy staying at this hotel, everything is perfect, i got nice view room as i want, i can access the garden directly through my room. Food is superb, everything is perfect, that's why we often book this hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Chuan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior 1 king bed Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A fairly good business hotel at central location
Location, Clean and Spacious
The hotel is fairly good at average of 4 stars
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Khairul from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A hotel with a resort feel to it
The hotel is divided between hotel rooms and the apartment room/suites.. those staying in suits will have a hard time to get there if u have huge luggages with you. You have to go thru stairs and a walk a distance as its futher away from the lobby itself. My stay this time round was at the apartment. The train tracks are just beside the property. You will get constant disturbance as it rails pass the rooms with its loud horns. The furnish looks old and unserviced. However the staffs are helpful and the facilities are on par. I would recommend the hotel rooms but not the suites.
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: