Excellent 8.2
Based on 183 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 183 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Keri from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Tassa from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
short but sweet
Cleanliness. comfort. location
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Tracy from Australia
Family with older children
Superior 2 Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
fab
Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Sam from New Zealand
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel in center of town
Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Surishta from Australia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
From Melb
Location, bed and location again
It was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary. I checked out early due to emergency and I paid one extra night without using hotel. Refund was not considered So regardless, Novotel profited on one night stay with no occupancy and wouldn't consider partial refund. So quite useless Novotel is in that respect as service was not used but funds taken. Will avoid this hotel as there should have been some consideration.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Budyman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior 2 Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Central
Location, Clean, Shopping
Location in central area, just go to lift behind the restaurant, press botton and shopping mall with you
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Helen from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior 2 Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Novatel
Food- breakfast, location
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Moonsamy from Australia
Family with older children
Superior 2 Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great stay
everything
nil
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Andrew from New Zealand
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good but not fantastic
Food, Cleanliness and Location
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Yvonne from New Zealand
Couple
Superior 2 Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Room was very clean and tidy
Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Reviewed June 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: