Very good 7.7
Based on 193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Khalid from Kuwait
Business travelers
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Best hotel in worl trade center for Shows
Location, clean & affordable
Reviewed July 28, 2014

khalil from Malaysia
Business travelers
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great and nice hotel
The services very good
Nope, everything is excellent
Reviewed April 29, 2014

SERGEJ from Germany
Business travelers
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Bad climat, very bad air!
the distance to the fairgrouds
Reviewed March 31, 2014

uzma from Canada
Families with young children
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
we stayed for one night only but it was relaxing
its location made it possible to see places in short time
over all we were comfortable and the staff was friendly and cooperative.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

ASIM from Pakistan
Business travelers
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
excellent
great shopping mall
fantastic stay. I would recommend it to everyone. If you r attending exhibition then its the right place
Reviewed February 17, 2014

YIP from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Expectations not met
Location, location, location
Check in was fast. The room was nothing to shout about. Small and functional. Cleanliness is an issue. The hotel should engage someone to audit the rooms particularly the bathroom (hair from previous occupants still there) and the kettle. The minimum acceptance level is beyond me. The hotel is attached to the World Trade Center, which is great. To get to the metro, it's about a 200M walk from the hotel and the metro in Dubai takes you to the major malls or somewhere near. By comparison, this will not be a hotel of choice for me in Dubai. Maybe I'll give it another go in 2 years time.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

William from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great value, will be returning
Close to airport and bars
Reviewed December 22, 2013

SYED from Malaysia
Business travelers
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Great place for a business stay.
The room, location and environment.
Perfect location,subway or train is at the far end of the convention centre and you can go directly to the airport. Hotel is simple and nice with a typical business room but the attach conference, a must to stay you, cant get better as the hotel is link to the convention area.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

osama from Kuwait
Business travelers
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good
location,location and location
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Ankit from India
Couples
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent, centrally located and overall awesome!
Location, bedroom, design
We had a fantastic stay at the Novotel, be aware that finding taxi's is not very easy, it takes 10-15 minutes to catch a cab. The local hotel staff try to push you to take their limousine service in a lexus but the service costs 2.5 times the cost of taxi's. The hotel overall is fantastic and the rooms are excellent, well kept and very tidy. The staff is good and deals well with guests. Overall, we were happy and we had a great stay.
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: