Book Now: Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel

Very good
From 340 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (340)Booking.com Reviews (4140)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.8
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.8
Value for money7.6
All languages
All guests (340)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 238 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Julia from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Stay here, not the Ibis”

I’ve stayed at both and the Novotel wins, hands down!! This is a full service hotel, Ibis is a budget no-frills hotel. Excellent staff and the bed is SO much comfier than the Ibis. It’s really a no brainer.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Nikolaos
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good value for money, nice room and breakfast.”

Only negative comment is that even they knew that the reservation was for two adults and one child and we asked for a sofa bed, when we arrived at 10 pm the sofa bed was not ready and we had to wait for a housekeeping attendant to come and make up the bed.

Reviewed April 14, 2019
3.2
Kim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Avoid this place ...”

If you bring a guest they charge you alot extra ...never in 11 yrs here have I been charged!! The young lady at the front desk was very rude ...she made me angry ,i will never stay again ,very old plain hotel ,there are better hotels at this price ...

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
rafael from Spain
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Perfect location for business, also not bad for holydays”

Located at world trade centre. Ideal if you are visiting a trade fair there. Also not that far, by taxi, from Dubai mall or mall of Emirates

Reviewed February 23, 2019

Dear Rafael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a delight to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and our services as well as our privileged location have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded March 12, 2019
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Alvin from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Wonderful Staff”

We spent four nights in this hotel. Staffs are warm and helpful. Rooms are good in size. Bed and pillows are very nice and comfortable. Bathroom needs improvement because whenever we would take a shower, water keep spilling in the floor thus making the floor wet all the time. They had a welcome fruit for us. Free complimentary water everyday. Daily house keeping is good. We tried their gym on the first floor, it was very good they have sufficient equipment for daily workout. We didn't try their swimming pool because the minimun feet is 5ft. Breakfast everyday is the same but plenty and tasty. The Filipino chef at the egg station is really good and very warm in accomodating our request everyday. Overall we had an amazing stay in this hotel and would definetly come back again for our future trips in Dubai.

Reviewed April 03, 2018
9.7
Exceptional
Nobel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011

Right where World Trade Center ”

very convenient location if you are joining the convention however if not, then better noot stay here. hotel is quite away from sheikh zayed road, so you will have to walk abotu 10 mintues to get tohe train. but you can walk inside the trade center so its okay. but a portion of the walk would be outside so it can get punishing. no convenience stores or chapr food nearby. breakfast is good.

Reviewed July 18, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Paulo from Brazil
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2009

Grat Location for business or leisure”

location, restaurants, personal attention
nothing to mention

the location is excellent, close to the World Trade Centre, also close to many shopping malls and the tallest building in the world. I would recommend it for both business and leisure purposes in Dubai. Staff is friendly, helpfull and the hotel also counts with very good restaurant. Definetelly, value for money.

Reviewed February 01, 2010
8.3
Excellent
sanjeeva from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2009

OK but could be better”

Great Value for your money.The staff is helpful and rooms are clean. Excellent business hotel in my opinion.
It is bang opposite Sheikf Zaiyed Road and only can see the beautiful Emirates Tower Hotel.If you need to go any where you have to get a Taxi,which is expensive.Internet wifi very bad and expensive.Taxis are expensive with a trip to the Palm from the hotel about $40+ return.

I know Dubai very well and this is the first time I have stayed at the Novotel. Overall the hotel was OK with a good sized room overlooking the pool and skyline. The location is good. I would stay again on business. The taxi situation outside the hotel was chaos too. Dont drink in the Jazz bar it is so expensive you need to take a loan. The breakfast was excellent though and the staff there were very good.We used the cafe for afternoon snacks which were of good quality with a wide selection of food available including the most scrumptious cakes. There is pool with loungers and a business centre should you wish to use the internet. The staff there are very helpful.

Reviewed October 07, 2009
8.3
Excellent
sanjeeva from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2009

my second stay”

There was a courtesy bus to the beach and Emirites Mall.
The room was top class for the money we paid with a reasonable view around the city. The room was very clean with a good amount of complementry coffee and water. There is a neat little washing line that pulled out over the bath so you could do a bit of washing and hang it to dry.

The location was great too, Dubai is a big place so it's impossible to be close to everything, but the business district is right in the middle between old and new Dubai so a great base from which to explore. By far the best thing about this hotel however is the wonderful staff who couldn't do enough for us, whether that be flagging down taxis, calling lifts and even putting our fresh laundry in our wardrobes for us! I would highly reccommend the Novotel World Trade Centre for a short stopover and I will definitely return

Reviewed October 07, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
David from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2008

Mr.”

Nice facilities located next to conference center.
Non

I enjoyed my stay at the Novotel. I had just spent 4 weeks in the Middle East and my stay at the Novotel was a refreshing experience. As an example, I arrived in Dubai from Kuwait and it was very enjoyable to be able to relax and savor a beer while enjoying the wonderful buffet provided at the Novotel. I also found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed April 20, 2009
9.6
Exceptional
RAHUL from India
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Exceptional”

Neat, clean and great breakfast options

Reviewed February 04, 2019

Dear Rahul, Thank you very much for your positive review and we are glad to read that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded February 11, 2019
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Veronica from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

LOVE THIS HOTEL”

This hotel was perfect. Loved the free shuttles and location near Metro. Everyone was helpful too! Will stay here again.

Reviewed January 15, 2019

Dear Veronica, Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your positive feedback on your overall experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded January 31, 2019
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Medicine from Zimbabwe
Business traveler
Superior Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Brilliant ”

Everything

Reviewed April 13, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your great review and we are glad to learn that overall you had a brilliant experience of stay at the hotel. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded May 02, 2019
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
jan from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

always delivers”

standard Novotel...... understated, simple, and modest... and everything works... staff, facilities, service... invariably delivers... even hotels can be well managed...

Reviewed October 31, 2018

Dear Jan, We very much appreciate your comments following your stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and the hotel's services and facilities have met your expectations. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the near future. Best Regards, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded November 21, 2018
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
James from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Great Hotel To Stay For Business Travels”

I must confess that I'm a Marriott loyalist and I stayed at the Novotel due to the fact that its next door to the convention and exhibition centre which I intended to visit for an exhibition. The receptionist (a young gentlemen) was extremely helpful as I'd arrived around 6.30am and was told that the earliest he could get me a room will be around 10am though he assured me he'd try and see what he could do. To my surprise, he came to me at 7.30am and informed me that I can have my room earlier which is something I don't always get even as a Marriott Platinum member. Only glitch is the breakfast buffet which is too simple and not much variety.

Reviewed April 17, 2018

Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us. It is a delight to hear that you had a lovely stay and were pleased with our location, which is ideal for both leisure and business travel. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service, and we are glad to note that you appreciated the early check in during your stay. Our guest observation is essential to us and we have taken note of your valuable feedback about the breakfast during your stay. Rest assured, your feedback has been brought to the attention of our culinary team so that they are aware of the areas requiring improvement. Once again, we thank you for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your future visit to Dubai. Best Regards, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Show more
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Yogesh from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Exceptional”

Amazing! All staff is excellent,helpfully,and personally take care.alsoas soon you enter.on your left the counter where potter,driver,and rest staff always standing with smiles and helping to tourist.This hotel have highlighted of free transportation to various sightseeing and mall.Good facility for disabled person. Food and B&B ARE SUPERB.At end we all have a brilliant time at this hotel.It is heart of business centre. Hotel area is superbly clean.

Reviewed August 13, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your great review for our hotel and it is a pleasure to learn that overall we have met the satisfaction of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded September 06, 2017
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
reem from Kuwait
Family with teens
Executive Room with Double Bed and Sofa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Best value for you money ”

Stayed for 3 days with breakfast and free shuttle bus for malls and free drop off to airport for almost 33.5 kd per person per night... it was a good deal since it was few steps away from trade center comic con

Reviewed April 17, 2016
7.3
Very good
Joaquim from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

Convenient Hotel For Exhibition”

Location for Exhibition

Hotel is excellent if you are in Dubai to attend exhibition in the WTC. The hotel has a direct access into the exhibition lobby. The Dubai Metro is about 5 minutes' walk to the opposite side of the WTC and you can get to most parts of Dubai. Hotel is always busy but the room is adequate if your expectation is not high. Check in staff was really unfriendly but suppose it was a busy day for her. Breakfast was alright and staff in the restaurant tried very hard to please. If you arrive by car, the front of the hotel is always chaotic so beware.

Reviewed November 30, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Gouri from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015

Review”

Location, convenience, breakfast

Average. The front desk staff checking us out was not well trained and/or unprofessional. First there was a wait with only one person attending to check-out. Claimed we owed some charge for bottled water when it wasn't provided. Not only not a 4-star type hotel, but also did not stand up Tao tab line of "we are generous. Won't be staying here agin. there are many other options.

Reviewed August 11, 2015
7.7
Very good
supharat from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

hotel close to your work exhibition hall ”

hotel close to your work exhibition hall easy to walk back and forward

it is good to have hotel close to your work exhibition hall and just walk back to hotel when you finish work just 5-10 min to arrive your room. the staff is serve well and recommend good things and help and take care. it is good for money and it is impress by all colleugue to work with me. we are enjoy and also got bar at ground floor just for chill and realax with jazz band. the room very confy and clean

Reviewed January 20, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Chong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Helpful Staff”

1. Attentive Staff, 2. Good Location 3. Large Rooms

We arrived early in the morning and decided to go straight to the hotel and try to check in. The staff were very accommodating and allow us to check in straight away. We were able to freshen up and also took a nap to rejuvenate. Our departure was at night and the staff told us that we can freshen up in the pool complex before our flight. That will make us return another time!!

Reviewed January 08, 2015
6.3
Good
WENG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

Expectations not met”

Location, location, location

Check in was fast. The room was nothing to shout about. Small and functional. Cleanliness is an issue. The hotel should engage someone to audit the rooms particularly the bathroom (hair from previous occupants still there) and the kettle. The minimum acceptance level is beyond me. The hotel is attached to the World Trade Center, which is great. To get to the metro, it's about a 200M walk from the hotel and the metro in Dubai takes you to the major malls or somewhere near. By comparison, this will not be a hotel of choice for me in Dubai. Maybe I'll give it another go in 2 years time.

Reviewed January 13, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ankit from India
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Excellent, centrally located and overall awesome!”

Location, bedroom, design

We had a fantastic stay at the Novotel, be aware that finding taxi's is not very easy, it takes 10-15 minutes to catch a cab. The local hotel staff try to push you to take their limousine service in a lexus but the service costs 2.5 times the cost of taxi's. The hotel overall is fantastic and the rooms are excellent, well kept and very tidy. The staff is good and deals well with guests. Overall, we were happy and we had a great stay.

Reviewed November 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Michelle from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

A good choice for a Dubai hotel ”

Well run hotel, excellent staff, good location

the staff were extremely helpful, with directions and advice on what things cost and where to go. the room was a bit musty at first, and they forgot to unlock the minibar, but otherwise there was everything you may need in the room. it was easy to walk through the world trade centre to take the metro, and to get taxis and buses out the front.

Reviewed February 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
Pranjal from India
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012

Great location/ repeat visit/ always loved”

Location/ Staff/ Massive breakfast

I have stayed 7 times including this time in this hotel. I always choose this hotel because of its location and proximity to Dubai City centre, Sharjah and shopping places. The staff are nice, cordial, and friendly. The Blue Bar is a good time pass in the evening and easy on pocket. The next door is a trade centre and I also stayed in this hotel when there is an exhibition next door which was the reason for my visit. Only drawback of this hotel - they don't let normal cab wait on their door, compelling you take 'their' highly priced taxi services. Business travelers don't mind that.

Reviewed February 11, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Gerald from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Simple and functional hotel”

Great location close to the World Trade Centre

Simple rooms with basic furnishings and toilet amenities. The location next to the World Trade Centre and the Metro Station were very convenient and there were plenty of food outlets near to the hotel. Overall, a simple, fuss-free business hotel for short stays.

Reviewed December 08, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Feel good hotel.”

Location is very suitable.

Hotel location is just right for my purpose of visiting Dubai. I always feel good getting in the hotel because of the staff's friendly smiles and assistance, and i feel good leaving the hotel as well because of the assured security of my belongings. To sum it up, it's been a real good experience staying at Novotel anywhere in the world. Thank you.

Reviewed November 22, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Nimesh from India
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012

Beautiful lobby, good service, average rooms”

Location, Lobby , Breakfast

Its a nice Hotel with a beautiful Lobby, great location, Nice breakfast, good service but very Average rooms. Also, its a 5 minute ealk from the Metro Station. It has a lovely Bar, its a nice Jazz Bar.

Reviewed November 05, 2012
8.3
Excellent
ABDULLATIF from Bahrain
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012

lovely hotel and great location”

every thing in the hotel

Location was good and very close to the metro. Hotel was clean and rooms very practical, services also good. Perfectly located 5 minutes drive from Dubai Mall, just besides the Trade Center Halls ... Great value for money through only booking.com

Reviewed August 29, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Masitah from Australia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Lovely hotel with great customer service”

Great customer service

The customer service at this hotel is excellent. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel room itself is not too bad - it was clean, fresh and the beds were comfortable. Plenty of space to move about in the room.

Reviewed July 22, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Ghazi from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Great value and perfect location.”

Clean, good location, quiet room, friendly staff, value for money.

I was staying at the Novotel to be close to the convention centre for a concert and it turns out there is a corridor between the two which was welcome due to the summer heat. I was impressed because I got exactly what I paid for and sometimes this is not always the case.

Reviewed June 27, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

It does what it says on the tin”

Good location with a personal touch

the room was clean and functional and everything in it worked. the king size bed was comfortable and clean. it was my birthday whilst there and having seen my cards the room cleaner arranged for a cake with happy birthday piped on the plate in chocolate. a nice personal touch for our return that evening.

Reviewed March 27, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Paul from Canada
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Hotel Review”

5 minutes walk to metro, pool, good staff

the staff were very friendly and helpful. the room was a good enough size for 2, the hotel was not too far from the airport and close to the metro (5 minutes walk) so you could get to many places easily. business center was way overpriced, as usual, no free wifi with the package booked (but i got a good deal through agoda). be careful that the 1 hour business center charge is 60min from the time of first login (i.e. you can't use it for 10min, and then another 10min later).

Reviewed January 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
cecilia from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011

great location for gitex show”

next door to gitex show,clean room

the room is clean ,break first at hotel is western and suited to our need.local service staff are good and is able to meet our needs.there is only one restaurant in this hotel so limited. went to ibis hotel next door for dinner which serve italian food this hotel is great for us who is take part gitex show as waiting for taxis to return after trade show every evening take a long time (1hours min). this hotel goes not provide toothbrush .

Reviewed October 21, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Leigh from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2011

Close to the DIFC...good hotel- nice food”

good for business meetings around DIFC and emirates towers.

Stayed for 1 night - served the purpose of my stay, travelling to and from the DIFC , well. Basic room but all you would need for short stay- remember to request an iron and ironing board though as not supplied in the room.

Reviewed March 24, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Sungshil from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2009

Average Stay”

Friendly staff, location
Small bathroom, stuffy

This hotel was great value for the money, but it wasn't anything exceptional as the bathroom was small and average. The room also smelled a bit musty and the taxi situation is confusing because the taxi line at the hotel is for "luxury" taxis and you have to go down the street to find the "normal" ones. The location was close to the malls and free shuttles were provided so overall, it is definitely worth staying at again.

Reviewed November 30, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
Jude from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2008

Good Experience”

Executive suites and friendly staff.
Far from the city center.

This is my second experience booking with Agoda and stayed at the Novotel Dubai World Trade Center.It is a luxurious hotel with friendly staff. It is very clean, safe place and great place. The staff our courteous,friendly and enjoyed my stay. I will definitely stay in this hotel again on future holidays. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for luxury and decent prices. I totally enjoyed my stay in this hotel and will return again.The booking with Agoda also was hassle free and everything was arranged without any problems. Thanks!!!

Reviewed April 21, 2009
8.4
Excellent
Leong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017

Excellent”

good

Reviewed November 07, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded November 19, 2017
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Siek from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

Very good”

Good location

Reviewed August 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Jeff from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

enjoyable stay”

business trip , total of 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of novotel DWTC.

Reviewed August 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Jefferson, Thank you for taking the time to share a review following you stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your entire stay and we very much your positive feedback about our services. We are delighted to learn that our service is being recognized. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded August 09, 2017
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
professor from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Good for a short stay”

Great location but quite small room.

Reviewed July 16, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Haitham from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Kw”

Location is near to World Trade Center, but taxi is difficult to find or you have to wait to get taxi

Reviewed March 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Sultan from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

V. Good Hotel”

Wifi inside room was slightly slow

Reviewed January 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Habib from Bahrain
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Nice and Quiet”

Price, clean and hospality of staff are very good.

Reviewed November 10, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Asia from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

liking it... but”

Ideally located on SZR. Room is reasonably good in size. My issue is that there is no place that you can park the car yourself. And valet takes time to get back your car.

Reviewed October 04, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Aaron from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Location”

Great location

Reviewed September 28, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Niranjan from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

for trade shows”

perfectly suitable for stay when you have a trade show

Reviewed September 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
kyukwon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

it was perfect place”

its goo at all... cant find bad things....

Reviewed August 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
ARUN from India
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Comfortable stay at Novotel”

Good room, friendly staff, convenient location

Very comfortable stay

Reviewed March 02, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Irfan from India
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Its best hotel”

centrally location

It was lovely, enjoyed

Reviewed February 23, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ade from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015

Good location for exhibition on WTC”

Happy to stay there, and booking via agoda got good price compare normal booking as well

Reviewed February 12, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ankur from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016

Apt for the purpose”

Next to WTC which is awesome if you are attending an event there.

Reviewed January 24, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Thian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015

Good location”

Location location location

For those using the world trade ctr, this is a good hotel. The rooms are comfy, breakfast has good selections, close to downtown and internal access to WTC.

Reviewed September 03, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Thian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015

Comfortable hotel”

Comfy rooms, good breakfast, close to downtown

For those using the world trade ctr, this is a good hotel. The rooms are comfy, breakfast has good selections, close to downtown and internal access to WTC.

Reviewed September 03, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Thian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015

Comfy hotel”

Comfy rooms, good breakfast, internal connection to WTC

For those using the world trade ctr, this is a good hotel. The rooms are comfy, breakfast has good selections, close to downtown and internal access to WTC.

Reviewed September 03, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Thian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015

Comfy hotel”

Comfy room; location; good breakfast

For those using the world trade ctr, this is a good hotel. The rooms are comfy, breakfast has good selections, close to downtown and internal access to WTC.

Reviewed September 03, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Thian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015

Great connection to the WTC”

Location, connection to WTC, nice room

For those using the world trade ctr, this is a good hotel. The rooms are comfy, breakfast has good selections, close to downtown and internal access to WTC.

Reviewed September 03, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Thian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015

Comfortable Hotel”

Location, good breakfast, comfortable room

For those using the world trade ctr, this is a good hotel. The rooms are comfy, breakfast has good selections, close to downtown and internal access to WTC.

Reviewed September 03, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

good price”

price, location ok, big hotel

good price, but very old.

Reviewed February 24, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Teresa from India
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

great location ”

location, breakfast and very clean

close to the metro so easy to commute for business. Great for shopping as in a mall. sightseeing made easy. clean large rooms

Reviewed September 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Akram from Egypt
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Wonderfull”

Swimming ,resterants, clean room

I enjoyed my stay over there , and kids like swimming .

Reviewed July 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
TE from Cambodia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Very good”

NA

Reviewed August 06, 2018

Dear TE, It is a pleasure to know that your overall experience of stay was to your satisfaction and we very much appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again to our property in the near future. Warm Regards, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded September 17, 2018
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
6.4
Good
MONG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Many other good hotel at WTC area”

This is a very busy hotel ... location is excellent, facilities are good ... but not the staff!!! Check in time is 2pm, 4pm the room still not ok !!! get the room after dinner ... the staff need to be retraining , is this a Novotel???

Reviewed January 07, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your recent stay with us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay; please rest assured the appropriate measures will be taken to improve the quality of our services and enhance our guest's experience. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your concerns with us, and it is our hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Novotel World Trade Centre Team

Responded January 23, 2018
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
5.2
Derya from Turkmenistan
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Breakfast included was scam”

Agoda has first indicated it has breakfast for which I have booked this hotel, however it was not included and they have charged me extra 80 AED for breakfast plus tax. This website tells lie do not use it, or you should read small letters that are notified after your booking. Wish you good luck. Also hotel smelt awfully. If there is no other place to go you can choose it.

Reviewed December 04, 2017
7.6
Very good
Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Excellent for ATM”

If you are visiting for trade show at the Convention Centre then this is a very convenient hotel for your stay. Rooms are very nice, clean and facilities are good plus the staff is excellent. However do note it may be difficult to get a normal taxi from the hotel. But hotel taxi though a bit expensive are available always.

Reviewed April 29, 2017
7.2
Very good
Saeed from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2017

Convenient location, if you are there for an exhibition.”

Connected to the Dubai World Trade Centre exhibition halls, it is very convenient for those attending the exhibitions there. Walking distance from the Metro, and Sheikh Zayed Road. Hotel is nice, but not exceptional. The nightlife in the nearby area is almost non-existent.

Reviewed March 21, 2017
7.3
Very good
SYED from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013

Great place for a business stay.”

The room, location and environment.

Perfect location,subway or train is at the far end of the convention centre and you can go directly to the airport. Hotel is simple and nice with a typical business room but the attach conference, a must to stay you, cant get better as the hotel is link to the convention area.

Reviewed November 21, 2013
6.7
Good
Amjed from Libya
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Very good location and nice hotel”

clean and close to commercial areas

the hotel is well maintained, organized and the satff was very helpful. rooms are nice and clean. good facilities in the hotel. location is very accessibile and close to commercial areas so it is practical location for business and leasure. food at the hotel is ok (i only tried the breakefast buffet).

Reviewed January 29, 2013
7.7
Very good
Bert from Belgium
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Good Value for money”

Ideal Location, Central, Clean Rooms

Good value for money Nice and affordable upgrade features (package including internet, breakfast, shuttle service) Good availability of transport : shuttle service, taxi, limo Good service from staff Not so good service from senior staff / manager on duty (pretty arrogant French woman)

Reviewed January 05, 2013
6.0
Bert from Belgium
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012

Functional Affordable Hotel - central location”

Clean rooms, good breakfast, very nice buffet

- Affordable stay during high season (would choose another hotel during low season) - Good breakfast, lunch and dining possibilities - Very helpful restaurant staff - Under performing duty manager (fake attention and care for client needs) - central location

Reviewed January 05, 2013