Book Now: NUO Hotel Beijing

Exceptional
From 422 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
/
10
Recommended by 96% of guests

Reviews of NUO Hotel Beijing Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (422)Booking.com Reviews (806)
9.3
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.6
Facilities9.5
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality10.0
Service9.4
Value for money9.2
All languages
All guests (422)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 183 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Luxury Beijing hotel with Chinese characteristics”

Stayed at this hotel at least five times in last couple of years. While there has been a slight deterioration in service levels, the hotel is overall very good. The rooms are well maintained and have a modern Chinese touch. Room amenities cater to the Chinese traveler, as opposed to more standard business hotels in Beijing. Lobby is impressive, and both check-in and check-out are efficiently handled. Location is great if you want to be close to Yansha area or airport.

Reviewed May 16, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay at NUO Hotel Beijing! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, the lobby design and the check-in and check-out were handled efficiently. At the same time, we are disappointed to know the service levels are not up to your expectation but please be assured that the hotel is continuing to improve the overall staying experience and services for our valued guests. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and look forward to your next visit.

Responded May 24, 2019
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.2
Exceptional
Rebecca
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

GORGEOUS”

The setting was a little out of the way from the main downtown area, close to the science loop. We wanted to take young kids to Mitty City (jump/play area), which was 15 minute taxi ride from here. Worked well for us. Very quiet, but the area nearby is less developed with seeming construction projects in beginning stages nearby, so it may be louder. We loved the bathtub, electric curtains, fruit upon arrival, free bottled water, and coffee/tea service.

Reviewed January 08, 2019

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. It is great to know you enjoyed our room facilities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.

Responded January 09, 2019
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Mikhail
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

exceptional experience

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Many thanks for the kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Responded May 14, 2019
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.2
Exceptional
Wilfred from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Great rooms, well appointed and everything worked perfectly.”

Among the best rooms I have stayed around the world. Spacious, well appointed, high quality fittings and furniture, functional and just about the right amount of decor. There are hotels more luxurious, more designed, or perhaps more exuberant. But this one felt just right in many ways if you are a demanding frequent traveler like me.

Reviewed December 02, 2017

Thank you for your kind note after your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Responded December 07, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Timothy from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

World class 5 star”

This is a top quality, world class, 5 star hotel. Large rooms, comfortable beds, fantastic shower, easy to operate lights and room controls. Biggest asset is staff- helpful, attentive, polite and nice to deal with. Location is what it is. Meaning suits you if it is near what you need to be near. Is not near the tourist parts of town. Pricey but great

Reviewed November 15, 2017

Thank you for choosing NUO Hotel Beijing. Our team takes great pride and motivation from all customer comments, so your views are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you at NUO again soon.

Responded November 20, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
SUKHOV from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

modern Japanese-Chinese design”

i loved this hotel very much, in a GOOD sense "Chinese contemporary design" dark brown, cream colors, wooden Chinese furniture, but without engravings. very unexpected style. all was very thoughtfully arranged. breakfast was also to every tast!

Reviewed December 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Tik from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Excellent hotel”

Very nice hotel. It has an extraordinary and elegant lobby when you first walk in to the hotel. Receptionists and service personnel are sweet and polite that makes me feel like home. The food of buffet restaurant are delicious and diversified. In addition, when you enter your room, you can feel the luxury and fancy. The only disadvantage that I can think of is coming back to the hotel and going out to the city due to the traffic congestion. Must try this hotel

Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Samuel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Beautiful rooms and pool; Wonderfully accommodating staff; Great for shomer shabbat guests”

The Nuo Hotel is the best example of a luxury hotel that I stayed in in China, with everything really meeting or exceeding expectations. It's not in a particularly interesting or nice part of Beijing (there is a good park nearby), but the rooms and pool are spectacular and you couldn't have a kinder or more helpful staff. (They also speak good English, which is really rare in China!) For observant Jews, the most stunning thing is that they know better than any other hotel staff I've ever encountered, outside of Israel, how to set up rooms for shabbat purposes, and are very happy to do that. They've been prepped for this by the nearby Chabad, which is also luxurious and can take care of all kosher food needs (it's not particularly friendly, but it is the only Jewish establishment going, in Beijing). I realize this is a very specialized niche, but for those who fit the niche, it is an excellent choice.

Reviewed June 11, 2018

Thank you for your positive review on Agoda. It a pleasure to know our staff delivered beyond expectations. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. Thank you again for taking time to share your valuable comments and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

Responded June 12, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Yeji from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

perfect”

very nice facilities with kind staff members. I'll absolutely stay here next time.

Reviewed December 17, 2018

Thank you for choosing NUO Hotel Beijing. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the facilities at the hotel and your comment regarding the staff is also most appreciated. We look forward to having you with us next time.

Responded December 19, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

North part of Beijing ”

Very happy with location, near my meetings, hotel was excellent

Reviewed October 06, 2018

Thank you for your positive review and we hope to see you again next time.

Responded October 08, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
John from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

my first time here, I was pleasantly surprised.”

a great new hotel, awesome breakfast, good location, at least for where I needed to get to, and by the way, awesome bathrooms with great showers.

Reviewed June 18, 2018

Many thanks for your kind note and feedback after your recent stay. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed the stay with us especially the room facilities and the buffet breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded June 25, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Jonathan from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018

Impecable hotel”

Terrific option in Beijing. One of the most beautiful hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff went above and beyond, not just to make my stay comfortable, but also to help me navigate the city with ease.

Reviewed April 23, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we greatly appreciate your kind compliments about our staff. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Responded April 27, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Kara from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Retreat ”

Relaxing and tranquil retreat after exploring the hustle and bustle of the city center. Staff was very helpful. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Great first stop after traveling 14 hours by plane.

Reviewed April 13, 2018

Many thanks for having taken the time to share your positive feedback about your recent visit to NUO Hotel Beijing and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Responded April 16, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Shaun from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017

Exceptional”

This was the perfect way for my wife and I to end our trip to China. Highly recommended and we intend to come back again on our next trip to Beijing. Everything about the experience was flawless. Would recommend timing your trip away from any national holidays as the restuarants go into reduced hours and availability.

Reviewed February 10, 2018

Many thanks for your comment and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed the stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded February 27, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

This was my 5th stay at NUO hotel Beijing. Always a complete joy staying here. The whole hotel is awesome, beautiful, clean, quiet, with charming friendly staff for whom nothing is too much effort. I can thoroughly recommend it. I would take this opportunity to thank everyone at the hotel for another fantastic stay and look forward to the next one. Thank you especially Oscar on the concierge and David Wong in the restaurant.

Reviewed January 10, 2018

Thank you for your continuous support and recommendation for NUO Hotel Beijing. Our team takes pride in delivering a unique and personal guest experience and is always delighted to know when they have left such a positive impression. We look forward to serving you again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded January 15, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Wendy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Lovely! ”

The Nuo is always a good choice for exploring Beijing. The facilities are amazing, and the hotel truly luxurious. The breakfast was so delicious and had various options. The room itself was lovely, though the loud music across the street meant a restless night for me. Good enough customer service, with some slight improvements recommended.

Reviewed October 07, 2017

Many thanks for your recent visit and taking the time to comment on NUO Hotel Beijing. It is our pleasure to know you enjoyed the buffet breakfast at N’Joy and other facilities. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service and we would continue to improve and enhance the satisfaction levels of our guests when they return. Thank you for your support and we truly hope to be welcoming you back in the near future.

Responded October 18, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Kevin from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017

Excellent”

Every detail has been thought out in the rooms. The artistic angle and architecture impressive. They need to work on attention to details of service however: a) personally visiting the concierge to arrange a taxi to the airport failed and almost missed my flight, b) problem with cooling the rooms was not resolved (the A/C turns off when you leave so the rooms are very hot on return) and c) the "Do Not Disturb" setting was not honored by the cleaning staff.

Reviewed September 05, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to know about the matters you have shared in your review and we appreciate that you brought those to our attention. Please be assured that we will follow up on each feedback as we are continuing to improve the overall staying experience for our valued guests. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and look forward to your next visit.

Responded September 21, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Fantastic Hotel, Strongly Recommend”

Wow, i really love staying at NUO hotel. First of all, staff are professional, friendly and helpful. Second, the hotel design is amazing, simple and elegant. Thirdly, the room is clean, spacious and comfy. Fourthly, breakfast and room service are worth for money. Fifthly, great and worth for money. Love it very much. Last but not the least, definitely will stay here for my next beijing trip. Strong recommend. Had a pleasant stay at NUO hotel.

Reviewed July 23, 2017

Thank you for your kind note and recommendation after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and loved it. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next Beijing trip.

Responded August 07, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Darius from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Fantastic stay”

Arguably the most fantastic hotel I've stayed in on a budget. This hotel in the US would easily cost 4x as much. Has everything you could possibly need. Fabulous staff, on-site facilities, spa etc. Could be closer to city center but given the exceptional amenities I will accept a slightly longer taxi ride. I will return!

Reviewed April 10, 2017

Thank you for spending the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our hotel facilities and the stay with us. Our team takes pride in delivering a unique personal guest experience and is always delighted to know when they have left such a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you to NUO again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded April 13, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
beth from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

Beautiful five star hotel”

The lap of luxury. This hotel made Beijing more enjoyable. Everything was top notch including the amazing buffet and the massages at the spa. I would only stay at this hotel when I come back to Beijing.

Reviewed December 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Bruce from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

1st class hotel to stay in”

Wonderful hotel, great stuff who is friendly and can speak English. All requests for assistance were taken with a smile and prompt response. The food at the restaurants is excellent and the room design is fantastic. We also loved the swimming pool ad sauna.

Reviewed November 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Chang from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Great experience for a great price”

The welcome and the room were very very nice. We were very satisfied with our room, welcome fruits, the toilet and etc. However the location was quite far from downtown, and should be ideal for a business trip that needs to be near the airport. But the rooms themselves are very nice for a couple/family visit. The provided breakfast was kind of below expectations... But overall we really recommend the Nuo hotel!

Reviewed October 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Danxi from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

Better than we expected”

This hotel surprised us with amazing services and outstanding facilities. My husband and I stayed for three days, we loved the overall experience there - the fresh smell of the hotel, the comfortable bed and sheet, the shower is incredible and hard to get out. They prepared anything you can think of for your stay. The staff were looking out for us, they called taxi and even negotiate the price for us. One of the staff even called us after we headed out just watching our back in case we over pay the taxi driver. Amazing experience overall, definitely will stay at the same hotel if we visit Beijing again!

Reviewed September 14, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Christine from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Spacious and well-designed ”

My daughter and I stayed just the one night. We had a twin-bed deluxe room. Very nice. Very spacious. We loved the pool and spa. Breakfast is the best we've had in five months of traveling. Certainly the best brekky in China. Staff very helpful and charming.

Reviewed September 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
mario from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

Just excellent 👍🏻”

I stay in NUO hotel 8 days, and IT wass one of my best experience ever! Fantastic design , incredible logikal and practikal! Full of sense, Emotions and Art!!! Just Perfect!!!👌🏼 The staff is realy good , nice and fast. Aspecialy big thanks to young porter Herbert. He was incredible proactiv and so helpful with wery good English!!

Reviewed March 07, 2016
7.7
Very good
YenShun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Beautifully designed hotel”

The design, the room size and the bathroom.

The rooms are very generously sized. So is the hotel lobby. The service is so so (I prefer the service at East Beijing not far from here. Check out my review for East Beijing). But NUO has that swank factor that might appeal to some travellers.

Reviewed February 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Sean from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Great experience in Beijing”

Gym, buffet, comfortable room

Service was fast and friendly, unlike many other "top" hotels in Beijing. Gym is excellent, with lots of room for stretching, barbells, dumbbells, TRX, pullup station, etc. Pool looked great as well. Air was very clean inside the hotel. Buffett is tasty without totally busting the wallet, dinner was 370-something RMB. Location is good, easy to get in and out. I would come back in the future.

Reviewed December 04, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
AMIRH from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

excellent combination....”

very nice in all respects. One of the best hotels in Beijing, in this price-range....I go back anytime I can.....

Reviewed December 07, 2018

Thank you for your kind remarks and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Responded December 10, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Chialing from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Very good high quality hotel with reasonable price”

The room is comfortable with high quality equipments. Chinese restaurant is also with good quality, and good to host customers.

Reviewed May 11, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful comments and we are delighted to know you enjoyed our room facilities as well as our award-winning Jia Chinese Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to NUO when you visit Beijing again.

Responded May 14, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
soon from Singapore
Business traveler
Club Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018

Nuo is Gold”

Unexpectedly pampered by this local brand which carry the luxury branding to a higher level! Nuo, perfectly fit in a 7 stars category!

Reviewed April 21, 2018

Thank you for sharing your stay at NUO Hotel Beijing and for your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded April 26, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.4
Excellent
Shun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

The is impressive ”

I travel around the world and stayed with some of the classics brands, but his one is impressive

Reviewed January 15, 2018

Thank you for your kind note and feedback following your recent stay at NUO Hotel Beijing. We look forward to welcoming you at NUO again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded January 15, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Jay from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Outstanding”

Fantastic hotel. Rooms are gorgeous, spacious and very well appointed. Staff is terrific.

Reviewed January 14, 2018

Thank you for your kind note and feedback following your recent stay at NUO Hotel Beijing. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the stay with us and to hear your positive comments addressed to the team. We look forward to welcoming you at NUO again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded January 15, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.4
Excellent
Yuliati from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Luxury Hotel”

Love the atmosphere in NUO.. enjoy my stay there

Reviewed January 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Varuntida from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Large, beautiful, elegant room”

Very elegant and nicely decorated. Spacious room including bathroom. Huge lobby. Great breakfast spread!

Reviewed November 17, 2017

Many thanks for your kind note after the stay with us and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Responded November 20, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.2
Exceptional
Patrick from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Clean, great service, great faciloties”

The service is definitely something that stood up. The design and facilities too! Very cultural setting with modernized features.

Reviewed November 06, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at NUO Hotel Beijing. Our team takes great pride and motivation from all customer comments, so your views are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Responded November 08, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.4
Excellent
Robert from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Top notch!”

Well trained staff, very good facilities (especially for big events). Relatively close to the airport, but also not far to downtown.

Reviewed May 03, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Responded May 11, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Excellent”

Without hesitations, my room has been changed and upgraded at once upon reporting smoke smelling I my room during my last nite stay.

Reviewed April 26, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Responded May 04, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Yeo from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Very attention to details ”

Very attention to details, clean, new and one of the best hotel I've stayed in Beijing, will continue to stay there in future.

Reviewed April 24, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Responded April 26, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Best hotel of beijing”

Brand new and really perfect room. Hard to be better than this. Room service does provide awesome food too.

Reviewed April 20, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Responded April 25, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.0
Excellent
TIN from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

a real 5 stars hotel ”

good renovation and well thought design , will stay again

Reviewed April 19, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Responded April 25, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Hannah from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Great hotel for staycation in BJ!”

Great rooms, atmosphere, decoration and service!

Reviewed February 20, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedbacks. We look forward to welcoming you back to NUO in the near future.

Responded March 31, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Takuro from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Luxury stay”

Totally satisfied. Will definitely come back

Reviewed February 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jinyoung
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

A Gem in Beijing”

Was there for a vacation alone for the 798 Art zone nearby. Everything was so well taken care of and staff were all very helpful. Breakfast was fabulous and the fitness club was well equipped.

Reviewed December 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Great Hotel”

Very close to the airport and also to the city ;) great hotel

Reviewed December 02, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
jing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Superb ”

Love this hotel

Reviewed July 27, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ying from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Good ”

Nice design hotel

Reviewed April 24, 2016
8.4
Excellent
kuan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

NUO hotel was elegant , good atmosphere , modern room decoration, staff was friendly & helpful”

NUO hotel worth ( International 5 star hotel ) standard . Elegant hotel& room with good services. Thanks for giving us a wonderful stay at Bejing china.

Reviewed September 24, 2018

Thank you for choosing NUO Hotel Beijing and it was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Responded September 28, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
8.8
Excellent
Shoshi from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Comfortable hotel with good price ”

For a 5 star hotel, staff was not as proficient in English as expected. Especially at night hours. But staff was helpful and nice. Other than that, everything was real nice. Buffet was endless

Reviewed August 03, 2018

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review of your stay at NUO Hotel Beijing. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the buffet breakfast at our award-winning N’Joy and your comments about our staff are also appreciated. Please note that the feedback provided by you is used to identify the areas in need of improvement and to better train our employees, all of which will help to continuously enhance the satisfaction levels of our valued guests when they return. Thank you again for your support and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Responded August 06, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Yves from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018

Nice room. Friendly and helpful staffs , good buffee ”

Clean and modern hotel

Reviewed June 16, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at NUO Hotel Beijing and we look forward to having you as our guest again very soon.

Responded June 25, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
6.8
Good
Wenchun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Service is not good as expectation”

Just okay

Reviewed October 04, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2018

Great value”

Great pool/spa/awesome rooms. Friendly staff. Decent English speaking.

Reviewed May 06, 2018

Many thanks for your kind note and feedback after your recent stay. We are pleased to know you enjoyed the hotel facilities. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Responded May 07, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

The Best Hotel in the World”

Exceptional in Every Way

Reviewed April 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yitzhak from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

wonderful stay”

excellent accommodations and service

Reviewed April 18, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Responded April 26, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
John from China
Family with teens
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Wonderful hotel”

Its a real pleasure to stay at this hotel. Great atmosphere, beautifully designed, excellent facilities, excellent staff and wonderful food. 5 stars.

Reviewed April 09, 2018

Many thanks for your kind note and feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit Beijing.

Responded April 10, 2018
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.2
Exceptional
EFROSINI from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017

Just perfect ”

Loved everything about this hotel. It’s was just dreamy 😁

Reviewed December 29, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Veronica from Argentina
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017

Things to be improved”

There isn't enough light in the cupboard area. The light in the walking closet shouldn't be movement sensitive .

Reviewed October 27, 2017

Thank you for your comment and feedback and we look forward to having you with us again in the future.

Responded October 30, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Yang from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

Exceptional”

So far the only hotel makes me feel at home, can't be warmer

Reviewed October 23, 2017

Thank you for your kind note and it is a pleasure to know we made you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Responded October 24, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.6
Exceptional
Michelle from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Excellent ”

Western standards with polite and helpful staff

Reviewed August 24, 2017

Thank you for your comment after your recent stay. Our team takes pride in delivering a unique personal guest experience and is always delighted to know when they have left such a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Responded August 25, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
9.2
Exceptional
KAOYU from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Exceptional”

A very enjoyable stay.

Reviewed May 30, 2017

A very enjoyable stay.

Responded June 06, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Ronald from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Amazing hotel. Top notch service! ”

This hotel was luxurious. The stunning appearance is not out matched by the amazing courteous service. They were wonderful to out young family. Five stars all around!

Reviewed March 28, 2017

Thank you for your comments and feedback. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Responded March 31, 2017
NUO Hotel Beijing
10.0
Exceptional
Pedro from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

The rooms where amazing, the food even better and concierge never said no to any of our request. ”

No Cons. To many Pros to Share

Reviewed March 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rachel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

In Beijing for a quick stopover ”

Absolutely stunning hotel! Most comfortable bed in all of China, and a luxurious bathroom.

Reviewed January 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HYUN from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Nice amenities, room conditions”

Nuo has good value for staying in beijing But room is a little bit dusty, it should be improved

Reviewed January 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Breakfast”

Food is nice

Reviewed November 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Carolyn from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016

Outstanding hotel!”

This is a very special hotel and highly recommend!!

Reviewed November 05, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

icredible facilities and service”

One of best designed, best appointed room we've ever stayed in. Beautiful architecture and finishes, high ceilings, and personalized touches everywhere we went.

Reviewed October 31, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Mike from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

Great hotel, great service ”

Outside of city center is only con, but not far from airport.

Reviewed October 17, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Great ”

Solid stay , clean , friendly staff

Reviewed July 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kirk from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Relaxing and beautiful”

We loved our stay at NUO. The room was spacious and comfortable, the pool was great, breakfast was tasty and varied. We would go back here in a heartbeat. Great experience!

Reviewed May 31, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
tatiana from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

*”

*

Reviewed March 31, 2016