Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

.Yan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
We love this resort
Lovely resort grounds, beach and facilities
Nothwithstanding the problems at the airport, we enjoy our stay at this beautiful resort. The facilities and restaurants
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Nice for relaxing
Near with beach, very good for relax n family trip with young famliy
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sharma from India
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Awesome trip
nice rooms...good location and awesome staff
it was an awesome trip. very good hotel and nice view
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Peaceful and relaxing
The pool, food and nice beach
A beautiful stay with a very chilled and relaxed atmosphere. Great location on the beachfront for those who like a dip in the sea. We travelled with our 3 month old son and the staff were so helpful, even offering to hold the baby one evening when he was restless so we could enjoy our main course. A very helpful staff and relaxed environment for our first holiday away. I would highly recommend it.
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HOO from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
No breakfast included in the booking.
Cleaness, good customer serivice
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Tired
Food, family friendly great hotel
The hotel is beautiful and big. It has everything you need for us it was a little out of the way and not easy accessible to shops. We did feel the hotel was a little old and dated but still comfortable.
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sandeep from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
the resort has excellent location and quite a goo
the location the breakfast and the greenery maintained
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent
Beach, Room and Spa
Very Good
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bertrand from France
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good but services are ridiculously expensive
beach, swiming pool
Services are too expensive, why 25 dollars fort a taxi to airport when normal privé is max 150000 RP. Breakfast, drinks are good but also too expensive compared to bali services. If i go to Bali it is not to pay as in Paris or London.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Asno from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Beach and Pool
Nice Beach and Pool
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: