Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Yuet from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clean and characteristic room
characteristic room, animals and the beach
The room is clean and large with balcony. there is a characteristic features inside the room. the beach is clean as it is sharing with other hotels. there have squirrels, ducks and different kind of birds. However, the foods and cocktails are suggested to be improved. In terms of the rent, no free shuttle bus to be provided. Overall is good and suitable for relaxation.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Ricky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Recommended Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Restaurant, Nice Hotel
Overall it was excellent, recommended hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Maria from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Great Break
Great beach, breakfast and bar
Reviewed April 10, 2015

patrice from France
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
bapak Karma & ibu Arini excellent!
Bapak Karma, organic coconut oil, Ibu Arini
it was good : ibu Arini was very generous and bapak Karma has been our long time friend
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Yan from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Services are so slow, the staffs were panic when you ask them questions, they couldn't response even simple questions like when I can book the spa. They were badly organized.When I checked out, they kept my luggage in the lobby without labeling. Then when I had to leave the hotel, they didn't allow me to take my luggage because they said they were not sure whether that was my luggage. The whole hotel is old and smell damp. The room is small, towels are dirty with yellow marks like they haven't been cleaned properly. Disgusting! They even charge wifi in room. Most of the 5 stars hotels provide free wifi at room, this hotel cllams itself as 5 stars hotel but definely without 5 stars services and quality.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Liesl from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Beautiful resort and nice beach
Nice beach and pools, beautiful grounds and friendly staff
We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. We stayed here for 3 nights, and enjoyed the pools, pool bar, the clean beach and great restaurants.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

FANG from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
clean and convenient
service food history
very nice
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Lars from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Excellent hotel
Beautifull hotel in very nice lovely surroundings, good pool and beach, fantastic staff (problem with reception)
Booking in took 30 minutes, although booked 3 months ahead and prepaid. Could not find our reservation. The receptionist did not seem to like us. We complained to mangement who reacted prompt and positive. 5 wonderfull days minus 30 minutes in reception.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Ekaterina from Russia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 15 nights in February 2015
Beautiful old Balinese style spa hotel
Hotel beach and pools,spa,location
We had very good time in this old style Balinese hotel.The rooms were renovated and clean.We enjoyed the selection of pools and clean beach.Spa was very nice.But on our last of stay there was a conference and hotel was crowded with mostly Indonesians who stayed in the hotel...They talked really loud and smoke everywhere,it was really unpleasant.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Pedro from Portugal
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Fine location
Good beach/ fine location/ excellent breakfast
This was our second time in Nusa Dua area but the first in Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa. Everything here is huge, from the hotel lobby, to the pools, public areas, restaurants, etc. The rooms do not follow the same rules, because they look smaller and needs a decorator to update . However, their where clean, with a big bed, and just for one day, its really ok. The beach its long and its look much better than before, but pay attention to the tide, or else, forget a plunge in the water. Since Nusa Dua its a peninsula with many fine hotels, you can choose a lot a decent restaurants by the beach for lunch or dinner. The hotel provides many recreations, and in the beach you can rent a boat and have a nice trip. Like many other places, you must face a big number of people trying to sell many local artifacts, and thats annoying. The hotel its just 30 minutes from Denpasar airport
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: