Excellent 8.1
Based on 9 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 546 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Anonymous from Ireland
room cost too high
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Carole from Ireland
Better Places to stay for...
I booked a double room but they gave us a twin room. They were booked out so couldn't do anything for us. For the money we paid I would expect t o at least get what I paid for.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Anonymous from Ireland
It's all about location
Bed was comfortable. Mostly, I really appreciated the quietness of our room, as I'm a light sleeper.
Rooms need to be updated. Expensive room only rate.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Kim from Ireland
Solo traveler
Very good
The location and it's proximity to where I wanted be
Breakfast was poor. Nothing wrong with the bar staff but the stout was horrible both in its presentation - bubbly and short of the rim and look. Not an overtly friendly atmosphere overall
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Tero from Finland
Good location and excellent breakfast
The best breakfast during our 9 day stay in Dublin! We tried different places every day.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Thomas from United States
Very comfortably, great access, excellent breakfast. All-around tremendous value.
Somewhat outdated rooms and in some need of repair.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Attila_the_hun from Ireland
Comfortable and clean bed.
Shower head was not working.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Brid from Ireland
Great location
Very nice hotel, in a great location. Very helpful staff.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Katarzyna from Luxembourg
Family with teens
Very good
Stylish hotel close to the city centre, Trinity college in municipal parks. Walking distance to all important areas, and very well communicated with other parts of the city and airport. Beds ...
it was difficult to regulate air conditioning and heating - so first night was too hot for sleeping
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Julie from Thailand
Nice room, nice hotel in good location
Our room was always cold and wouldn't get any warmer when we turned heating up
Reviewed February 29, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: