Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

byung from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel for business trip.
.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lila from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not as my expectation
1. EDC machine was not functioning when we checked in. 2. Incomplete amenities. 3. Ants on a table, leave cookies for 10 minutes ants all over it. 4. Housekeeping knock the door, identify himself and open the door almost in the same time. Not waiting for an answer while we were in the room. Annoying.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandeep from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
It's good
It's good
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STEFANUS from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Transit Hotel Thumbs Up!
Good Use For Transit Hotel. Leave In And Out Hotel Access Thumbs Up!
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hadi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not recommended
Worst
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HELMI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice city view
nice city view, but my room have no windows and location is little bit far from main street
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alfen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great places n nice staff
Recommended n i will come back to this hotel again
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anatelly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bathroom so disappointing
The bathroom was so awfull. The used water could not flow to the sink. There was a kind of worm (luwing in javanese language) inside the bedroom. Also, There was no towel at the swimming pool. The staff was not helpfull when we requested for towel at the swimming pool.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dara from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
yearly visit to oak tree
everytime come back to oaktree see the improvment, now it more clean and the staff improve its service
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kent from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Spacious but dirty room
Lots of ants in the bedroom and the bathroom is dark. But prompt and good response from the hotel staff when I complained about ants in my room. They immediately take action to clean up the ants.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: