Very good 7.7
Based on 199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Tony from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Can't complain
Good location, pleasant stay
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Kevin from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Bed Rock Beds
location, Air-conditioning, Size of Room
Stay was fine but the beds, like all Oaks, Quest and the like are terrible - rock hard and very uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Ena from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Review
Location and view
There was a few issues . The key to the door didn't work it took us 15 minutes to get it out each time and when phoning reception they said they will Come up and fix it but never did, it was a huge issue. The carpet in the room was just so dirty so many stains just not pretty to look at. It wasn't nearly enough luxurious inside for the crazy price tag of 370$ per night.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

troy from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Staff not helpful
location, pool, cleanliness
I couldn't get the staff on the phone from my room to ask a query When I requested a late checkout (5pm) I was originally told it could be done for a fee ($50). I was later told I would have to pay another full nights accommodation and was offered no alternative. Staff are not overly helpful, more clinical
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Joanne from Australia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Tourist information
Great location, great views over the river, staff did not know much about tourists information, and there wasn't any maps or any phamplets for things to do,just helpful when your staying a short time
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Martin from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
My stay
Location. Space. View.
The place is in a great spot. The issue is that the people at the front desk are useless. Wifi didn't work during the whole stay and no one cared about it. We have some visitors and the personnel said our friends were able to park the car for a few minutes and then they wanted to charge us. Very disorganised...
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Melinda from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Oaks Aurora Can't be Beaten
I stay regularly at the Oaks Aurora Apartments. They are without doubt one of the best establishments I have ever visited. Beautiful apartments, exceptional staff and terrific location.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Siroj from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice
Comfortable
Reviewed December 23, 2015

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
great apartment style hotel
price and room's
Check in was slow with many many people trying to check in. Felt that the staff were a little slow dealing with customers. Apartments are a decnt size with snall kitchen and decent size living room. Good value for money
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Richard from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location
Location location location
We hadn't stayed in Brisbane before and were fortunate to find these apartments. We requested high floor with river views Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The lifts are very quick! We were very close to the river bars and restaurants on the river front and very close to the Queen Street mall and shopping. Ferry service is also only a few minutes away. The hotel rooms are apartment style, with own laundry and kitchen facilities. Perhaps a little tired but would stay there again.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: