Very good 7.9
Based on 256 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Julie from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent
Got caught out with the price being in American dollars on Agoda ... should be in Australian dollars ... out of pocket an extra 50 that put our budget out Otherwise loved the apartment we had couldn't of been better .... thankyou
Reviewed June 06, 2016

T from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
N/a
Terrible cheap odor in the room on arrival
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Fong from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Near Treasury Casino
We stayed there for one night because it is just next to Treasury Casino, by 2 minutes walk. We enjoyed the spa and swimming pool as well.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Cheryl from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
****
would stay again
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Michael from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
U
Yyy
Reviewed February 28, 2016

MAI from Vietnam
Group
3 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A good apartment with beautiful view and location
nice view, good location, clean rooms
It's good.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

David from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
I'll be back.
Facilities in the apartment. Convenience of the location. Extremely friendly and helpful reception staff.
Relaxing, comfortable and no hassle - just what we needed. I can't even think of any recommendations for improvement. Food/Dining rating above does not apply - no option as it was self catering.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Jui from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Pool, Sauna, View
Reviewed February 14, 2016

rachael from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for money
The accomodation was great value for money, would have been perfect if we could have paid extra to upgrade Foxtel, the remote control for it was also a bit grubby and only one mug for hot drinks, but if that's all I can complain about it can't be bad!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Darren from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
City scape
Location, price and convenience
Great place to stay, the male staff is slightly pushy and can be annoying.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: