Very good 8.0
Based on 348 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Liu from China
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, good view, friendly staff
Booked the double bedroom. All facilities are good. The view is beautiful. Will come back next time.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Cecilia from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very clean appartment
The appartment was very clean and had a nice view from the balcony
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Laura from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Nice location
So close to Queen St Mall, spacious room, however they need 3 days to send tech guy to fix the stove, so hard to coordinate with cleaning service just to check if our room is ready for early check in..
Reviewed July 18, 2016

miss from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hayley C
perfect location for business trip.s very clean apartments and very helpful staff. Definitely my favourite of the Oaks apartments
Reviewed July 18, 2016

narelle from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good place shame about the pillows
This is a good place to stay except for the absolutely terrible pillows. I asked for a better one after the first night and the house staff came with a vacuum packed pillow that was no better - they had no substance subsequently I had very poor sleep for three nights. Apart from that it was good value for money.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Philip from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
extremley helpful staff
very poor wi-fi policy, only free for 30mins/day.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Tuan from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best Location, Best Service and Good Apartments
We strongly recommend this place, staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious, all the modern facilities are available in the room. Great location, close to shops, dining, train, buses, Queen street mall and the botanical gardens.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Glenn from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay
Loved our night at The Oaks. Great location, friendly staff and great value for money.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Kiarrah from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Overall satisfactory
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Shikarni from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Loved it!
I stayed at the oaks as we have this hotel where I'm from and they never disappoint! Charlotte towers was wonderful! I checked in at 12:30am and the lady at the desk, despite the time of night was still happy and full of life and very welcoming ☺️ My room was perfect, I had the most amazing view. The only downside I could possibly think of is I could only just hear the music from The Valley night clubs when the balcony door was open, even then it wasn't loud and didn't bother me the slightest ☺️ Thank you so much to The Oaks & Agoda for being so wonderful to book with!
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: