Very good 7.5
Based on 1110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Teresa from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great
Enjoyed our stay staff were great
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amin from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Value and location
We love our stay in the Oaks Goldsbrough because its close to Darling Harbour and the City centre. Pretty easy to get around
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Hong Kong
Families with older children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
FKitchen Facility
Kitchen exhaust hood should be stronger or the filter should be properly cleaned such that even a bit heavy cooking shall not activate the smoke detector.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Australia
Couples
One-Bedroom with City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Decent
With a city view room that's reasonably sized the apartment is quite good. Close to darling harbour and Pyrmont by foot. Parking is a chore and has limited street parking. Overall adequate but certainly not cheap at over $200 night.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dr from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Goldsborough
An excellent position and the staff are wonderful. The housekeeping staff are excepetionally good too.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quah from Malaysia
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Could have been better
We booked our room via Agoda.com. When we arrived, the entire ground floor was undergoing renovations. There were no porters to assist with our large amount of luggage, and I had to wheel the cart to the room on my own. The convention centre across the road was also undergoing renovations, and as a consequence, we were unable to use the direct bridge link to Darling Harbour. Had I been aware of these limitations, I would have booked a different accommodation. Otherwise, the room was everything and more than expected. It was comfortable, clean, spacious.
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location and a excellent self contained apartment with a veranda which had a view to the west.
Recommended for short stays in Sydney CBD
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Malaysia
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Room dirty.
location is good but the room dirty, house keeper not clean the room.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Will be good in future but a bit painful to get ou
My room had a somewhat chemical smell to it like from strong cleaning reagents which was slightly off putting.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gayle from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Misleading location
Misleading location behind Darling Harbour, Hard to find, poor / lack of sign posting, building was under maintenance and run down, room does not look like the picture and was very dated, also residents living on same floor so was noisy. . Staff satisfactory,
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: