Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Ronald from Australia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
the oaks
leaving it
rubbish
Reviewed November 26, 2015

emma from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Mon komo
Location, pool, clean
I expected alot more for what i was paying. What i ended up with for $700 was a blocked view of the sea, a tiny apartment more like hotel room than a one bedroom, having to close the blinds all the time due to the poolside being able to see right through our room, and no ensuite and no bath in the bathroom even though it had been advertised differently. Seriously would not consider coming back to the same situation
Reviewed September 25, 2015

duncan from Australia
Couple
Hotel Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Love the view
Location clean lovely
Relaxing, would stay every time, got free upgrade
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic
Position to CBD, beautiful suite, great staff.
I would like to congratulate the staff for all the help and effort they put in to helping with our comfort and pleasure. I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Mon Komo and will definitely recommend this to others.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
Hotel Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Best view.
View, staff and location
Manager Katherine was wonderful. The rooms were roomy and lovely. The bathrooms were soothing and relaxing.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2015
Location
Location, Staff, Rooms
What a place to stay, great views, food and a very comfortable clean room. Staff could not be more helpful
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The Best Accommodation in Redcliffe
Location, Food, Room Comfort
A great comfortable room on the 10th floor, great food and the best view from Redcliffe. Staff are great and the food is terrific
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best in Redcliffe
Location, rooms, staff
This is the best place to stay in Redcliffe, overlooking the beach, great views, staff and food
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Brian from New Zealand
Couple
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic
The staff are very friendly and accommodating; The rooms are clean and modern; The location to shops and facilities in the general location is perfect.
My wife and I have stayed at Oaks Mon Komo on several different occasions and, for this location, I will not stay elsewhere- even if sometimes it is slightly more expensive than the others in the area.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Douglas from Australia
Couple
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
.
.
I booked an apartment with a sea view and got a back street view. Parking was very confusing.
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: