Very good 7.6
Based on 376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Rini from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice n quite hotel
Good location, clean and nice
Perfect
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Enjoyable stay
Friendly and helpful staff. Fab location. Comfy bed
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicky from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Will be staying again :--)
room, service, price
Staff were lovely, helpful and accommodating will be staying again nice rooms
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

harrison from Australia
Solo traveler
Rooftop Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasnt
Opposite Melbourne great bar in Rialto , comfortable , not far from cbd
Comfortable suite. Staff had to carry my bags as there are no lifts to the executive suite. Has a great little terrace balcony. Funky room
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overnight stay for Vue De Monde experience
location, affordability, large room with view
stayed here overnight for a family event at Vue De Monde, located across the street in the Rialto building. Have stayed here before, definitely worth upgrading to a larger/nicer room. We had a great view from our window of Collins street and the Rialto building. Small bathroom but lots of bench and mirror space in the room for getting ready. Will stay again if location is required. Cheap weekend parking close by
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Room was stuffy wasn't told there was no window.
Car park,
No fan in bathroom. Not worth a night.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhou from Australia
Group
Rooftop Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel
balcony
Worst experience
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not so impressive
location, location,Location
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Thailand
Business traveler
Cosmo Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
More an apartment than a hotel
Clean, Central Location,
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EVELYN from New Zealand
Group
Cosmo Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Staff, Great Location
Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: