Very good 7.6
Based on 376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Dominic from Australia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable rooms, decent value for money
I use this hotel quite regularly primarily because it is close to my client's offices. Staff are friendly and rooms are quite comfortable. It would be great if it were closer to decent eating places, which for me at least are a good 15 min walk away.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadia from Mauritius
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great location Friendly staff Huge room
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shanelle from Australia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Cheeky charging $10 for 2 hours of internet
Our room was very nice inside but there was no natural light and our "window" turned out to be a hallway when I opened the curtain. In this day and age when internet is so cheap, its really cheeky asking people to pay to use the internet. This is the first time in years I've had to pay for Internet. And for that reason I probably will go elsewhere in the future.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ewan from Australia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Business
Parking underneath available but very expensive, the Oaks has arranged cheaper parking about 300 metres away. Worth the walk!
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Australia
Couple
Studio Executive Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trudy from Australia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Parina from Thailand
Group
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nabil from Australia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel
Nice people
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shirley from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place to stay
Love how they care about us when we arrived at7am and they immediately provide us with a room!
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nyanlang from Australia
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Hotel
Very clean, convenient location.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: