Very good 8.0
Based on 316 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 316 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Justin from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lovely hotel
Great hotel and brilliant view. Didnt realise it was grand prix weekend before we booked so room seemed expensive but worth paying a little more to stay in the cbd in the end.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Sourish from Australia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel close to the CBD
But the walls are too thin. You can hear a lot of tge conversation next door.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

melissa from Australia
Couple
Studio View
Stayed one night in April 2016
.
The staff were great the breakfast upgrade was really nice and the view of the city amazing
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Richard from Australia
Business traveler
Studio View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cnr Rooms
Booked and paid for a corner room...was moved to a central room :(
Reviewed April 26, 2016

John from South Africa
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good enough
Good place to crash after a night out. Not hotel quality but we got what we expected and paid for. Place is clean but the central location is great.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Michael from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location and very helpful satff...
The Hotel is relatively located in a good area, a block away from the Yarra river and the same street to cross the bridge to South Bank, where Crown Casino is located. Public transport is great, there is a tram stop literally on the street on the side across from 7/11, but everything is in walking distance thou. Staff are lovely we got in early just to drop our bags off, so we can go explore and be back in time for check in at 2pm, but a lovely staff member called through and ask if our room was ready considering we arrived around 12pm so grateful. :) Would definitely stay again, staff are amazing.... :)
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Nam from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good condition for family
Good condition for family
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Akhariya from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not bad, but room wasn't true to photos
Pros: - Friendly & helpful staff - Allowed early check-in at 9am - Spacious room - Room is well equipped Cons: - Room is not as new and glamorous as the photos, rather worn down & gloomy - Our room overlooked a dumpster - Quite a walk to the CBD - Only 30 mins free Wifi a day - Checked out 4 days ago, hotel is still holding my credit card deposit Overall experience was more of a 7/10 and definitely not 8.3/10. Probably won't come back next time.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sandra from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Oaks on Market
Excellent location delightful and friendly staff Comfortable beds and well equipped kitchenette Bar staff are great!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Legianti from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, location
We enjoyed our stay here, very close to food and shopping. Room is good size and very clean.
Reviewed March 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: