Very good 7.5
Based on 65 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Gill from New Zealand
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Was disappointed as I put in a special request for
otherwise it was okay for the night.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

kevin from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Down right awful
The whole motel needs a good cleaning,very dirty, from reception to rooms. would not consider stay at this motel ever again.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Christopher from New Zealand
Queen Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice unit
The unit was clean and in very good condition. Had no problems. It was near the airport which we required but also had stop for public bus to Auckland centre right outside the Motor inn. Cleaning staff very good as were the reception staff.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

JOSAIDA from Philippines
1 Bedroom unit
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
big room
Stayed late night of 6th april. As we need a place to sleep since we arrived in Auckland late night. If you're after a location near airport for a few hours or overnight stay then this would be nice and easy for you. Room is big and clean enough. The place is a bit old and pricy for its looks but hey as i said location is good.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Gill from United Kingdom
Twin Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
overnight stay
Sparkling clean room & bathroom, if somewhat dated. Staff very helpful & friendly. Pleasant restaurant for dinner on site.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

angela from Australia
Twin Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Free shuttle service. friendly staff.
only negative was the lack of soundproofing around the door as we were woken up by a group of people talking in the hallway arriving late at night .
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Jill from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Overnight stay
Shuttle to and from airport, very clean and quiet room, good shower
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Donna from Australia
Solo traveler
Triple Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
The only thing I did not like was having to sleep in a single bed.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Tong from Malaysia
Twin Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Airport stay
Location, comfortable, price
Big comfy room. Free pickup from airport eventhough our flight landed around midnight.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Maria from Australia
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great stay
Nice clean hotel.
Great staff, very helpful. Very comfortable room.
Reviewed December 02, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: