Very good 7.6
Based on 61 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Gill from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
overnight stay
Sparkling clean room & bathroom, if somewhat dated. Staff very helpful & friendly. Pleasant restaurant for dinner on site.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

angela from Australia
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Free shuttle service. friendly staff.
only negative was the lack of soundproofing around the door as we were woken up by a group of people talking in the hallway arriving late at night .
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Jill from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overnight stay
Shuttle to and from airport, very clean and quiet room, good shower
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Donna from Australia
Solo travelers
Triple Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient
The only thing I did not like was having to sleep in a single bed.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Tong from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in January 2015
Airport stay
Location, comfortable, price
Big comfy room. Free pickup from airport eventhough our flight landed around midnight.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Maria from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great stay
Nice clean hotel.
Great staff, very helpful. Very comfortable room.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Maria from Australia
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Pleasant place
Helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable beds.
Staff at the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately the room was very noisy and it was hard to get some sleep. Perhaps we were unlucky as some of the fellow guest decided to stand in the passage way and talk on the top of their voices. No complaint about the room as it was clean and the beds were comfortable. Not impressed that we were given single beds!
Reviewed December 02, 2015

serah from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
best
staff, shuttle, location
Perfect, need i say more?
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Hamish from New Zealand
Business travelers
Queen Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
location, friendly, tidy
Very good
Reviewed November 19, 2015

David from New Zealand
Couples
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overnight stop off
Location to airport Price size of unit
Barely there long enough to comment
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: