Excellent 8.6
Based on 641 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Felix from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
The perfect place and the friendliest staff
Always perfect. This was my third stay at Oakwood in Ortigas. I will be staying there again on my next trip to MNL.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

anna from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Thumbs up for Oakwood
Superb and clean rooms/amenities (like most-steam and bath tub w/tv). You got almost everything you need. Plus factor is the temp.controlled indoor pool. Buffet breakfast is good. Only concern is the check in time which is 3pm, hope they can adjust it at 2pm like other hotels.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Best staycation ever!!!
Will be backed soon...
Reviewed September 13, 2016

christine from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I had a great stay in Oakwood.
My kids love to stay in Oakwood because of the big rooms and great swimming pool.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Linrong from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
BAD SERVICE
bad service throughout very disappointed no colour printer at business centre and still being charged for black and white after waiting for almost1 hour and late for meeting multiple miscommunication with car service reception forgot to give cash in envelop and another driver had to send it to me halfway room was next to construction and when complained about it i was told why not highlight to them earlier?!?
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
for me the rating was good
some of the furnitures and carpet are a bit old and I think it should be updated.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Georgia from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Everything we needed in a room
Room size was impressive. Staff was very helpful. Facilities were adequate for our purposes.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great staycation
Will be back
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Grace from Philippines
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Weekend Getaway
They have still maintained their consistency on excellent service, still one of my favorite staycation spots! :)
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Derk from Netherlands
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Over priced
Room overall is nice with good amenities and comfortable bedroom. Room would need more outlets close to the bed for charging tablet, phone etc.
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: