Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kun from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
comfort and convenient
comfort, convenient and good service
the stay is pleasant and the proximity of the hotel to the MRT station is an added advantage.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Vivienne from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
great value for money in a modern hotel
modern decor, great staff, good facilities (pool etc)
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Malcom from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Cosy and clean hotel above the MRT
Cosy, clean and above the MRT
To date, my family and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times. The service is good. the rooms are cosy and clean. The best part? It's just above a MRT station, so getting around is a breeze
Reviewed September 21, 2014

HIU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
convenient location with nice staff
1. convenient. 2. nice staff 3. quite
direct access to mrt station with a shopping mall next to hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Yi-Chun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean and Decent
The room and swimming pool is nice. The hotel connects to the MRT which is very convenient to me.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Hilmi from Australia
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Oasia trial
Friendly staff, clean, good value for money
All in all was quite happy
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Calogero from Australia
Family with young children
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Great hotel, amazing location!
Direct access to the mrt novena station, club rooms and access to the club level is worth the extra money, staff are very helpful.
Great overall stay. The club room was spacious and large enough for a crib. Staff where always there to help and the club level breakfast, although small, is nice and is a great start to the day. The direct access to the mrt station via the hotel lift made a world of difference and ensured we could get anywhere easily. Only downside was that the cleaners missed our room a couple of days, not sure why, but they were apologetic and cleaned whenever we rang to tell them in the evening.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Imelda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good staff
staff, food, clean
Stylish and clean with friendly staff. It was a really nice place and a good value, considering the location. The location is fantastic, the rooms nicely appointed and maintained, but the most praise has to go to the staff. The front office associates were all friendly and willing to help in any way.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

yusof from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
fantastic stay.....really wonderful
1.the wonderful staff esp Janice.2.the clean room.3.the room view and location
i enjoy myself with my grandchildren.the checkin was prompt.i made a mistake choosing a room with two single bed but to my surprise my request for a bigger bed was given promptly.the hotel was tiptop and very clean.the staff was professional attending to customers.one weakness was there wasn't any attached tap at the toilet where we pass our bowels.perhaps the management might consider this to attract Moslems tourist from this region abroad to stay at the hotel.maybe some rooms not all will have this facilities.the location was great.thanks OAsia just afeedback.i will surely recommend my friends from abroad to enjoy their stay at OOAsia.it was wonderful.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Joey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Cleanliness is very Good
Very strategic location, Room is Big and Clean, Very comfortable stay
Nice pool
Reviewed September 19, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: