2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Joshua from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Was a short stay and the staff was very accomodating. Requested for a late checkout and was given to 1pm without any reason asked. But came back late from a meeting and they given me for time to freshen up. Very good..
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Reza from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Small but comfortable
Clean, close to the station, good location
Good
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Caroline from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable Hotel
comfy bed, quiet, high class
Awesome with my beloved.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Ben from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fantastic staycation
Beautiful room, excellent service in a convenient location
Had a great stay at Oasia. It is very conveniently located with direct access to the MRT station. The staff provided excellent service and the room was very nice.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Yvonna from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good service, location
Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Sin from Malaysia
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Club Room
Club room facilities, attentive staff, location
It was a great stay. Loving the jacuzzi and pool, free drinks and free snacks in the Living Room (also the breakfast). Requested small slice of cake for hubby's birthday and it was delivered with a birthday card. The only cons is the size of the club room - small, not much space to move around.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

KULKET from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very convenience
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The location was perfect; easy for all public transportation, easy for shopping because the it connected to the shopping mall, surrounding by dining places. The staffs were very nice and friendly with the willingness of service. The room was clean and simple.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Narumon from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
They called me for the lost earing!
1. Service 2. Location 3. Price
They helped me opened the bag that the lock was broken on the first day. Then on the second day, I left a pair of diamond earing in the room so I called and asked them to search and keep the earing for me. I called from the prepaid phone and the manager managed to get back correctly and quickly to let me know they found the earing! I know it's Singapore and people are trusted. But their service is more than exceptional, BEST!
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Gyeongha from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
reasonable price and not bad room conditions
easy to take MRT, shopping mall right next to hotel
Lobby was small but room was very clean and a little bit cold. View is not that good due to under consturuction space nearby. Swimming pool was small but warm and clean as well. And easy to take MRT and could easily have food in shopping mall right next to the hotel. Oasis would be a not bad choise if considering room rates in Singapore.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Ekaputri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice hotel and very comfort
comfort, clean,
they are very helpful and this hotel is good for business trip, since the rate is very reasonable
Reviewed August 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: