2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yu from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Oasia Novena
1) Direct access from room to MRT station level in basement 2) 3 stops to Orchard 3) Up to 4 stars standard
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2013
Everything is good
Cleanliness, quietness, friendly staff
My hubby and I stayed there for wedding anniversary. Good location and amenities. We enjoyed ourselves very much as it was so relaxing.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean simple hotel in a good location
location, cleanliness, spacious
Generally quite good, most staff were helpful and efficient. Except one who seemed to lack some customer focus as my brother came to check in one night after me and when he got to the desk, the staff said she couldn't see his name in the system. When my brother asked if she could borrow their wifi so he could contact me, she just said it's only for hotel guests and swiftly shooed him off so she could attend to the big group behind him...
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erjin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
disappointing compared to previous weekday stay
friendly staff, good location, excellent club pool
Staff was friendly as always but they seemed overwhelmed by the crowd and lacked the attentiveness and responsiveness that I appreciated in my previous stay. May come back in future but will probably avoid weekend stay. Hotel advertises that club rooms have a guaranteed choice of either early check-in at 10am or late check-out at 4pm. I emailed the hotel but was offered a check-out time of 3pm. During my stay, I asked a staff to confirm but was offered a check-out time of 2pm. Hotel should avoid advertising offers that it cannot fulfil.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joachim from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in August 2014
Fantastic club house benefits
Club house benefits. Breakfast. Location.
Comfortable bedding. Bathroom could be a bit cleaner.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good hotel
good staff performance, good location, price a bit expensive
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
A hotel for Business & Leisure
Good location, clean & safe
Short stay, they upgraded me to the Executive floors, but without the perks - nice view & a good value hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location
Location, near to hospital if you visit a doctor.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from China
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good stay in Singapore
location just beside subway station, staff very friendly, room very clean and quiet
location just beside subway station, staff very friendly, room very clean and quiet
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

putri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice room nice hotel bad stuff performance
Lift to mrt. Quite cheap compare to orchards hotel.
Not really please, because the fridge was broken . And the tv cant be set up more than 25(for volume) someone did come for the tv, and told me 25 is the maximum, whereas the desk lobby said that u can put it to 100. So annoying when they dont knw wht they are talking about.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: