2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Clarice from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great one!
location, cleanliness, and garden
it's all great, the staffs are really friendly even we were so unstable on asking for the extra bed. fast check in and check out, also easy access to MRT and Tan Tock Seng hospital.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wendy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Simple nice design, comfortable , center city area
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean, friendly and centrally located
Clean, friendly and centrally located
Oasia Hotel Singapore is clean. Easily reach by MRT in Singapore. Located at Novena station which is 2 stops from Orchard. Staff are helpful and friendly. Price wise also quite reasonable. I definitely be back again.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bernard from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Bed is so cosy to sleep on that I wanna bring it h
Bed ..location... n easy accessibility to shopping n public transport.
Very good... my wife n I had a great 2 night stay celebrating our anniversary there. .. will definitely go back there again for our anniversary
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The stay is pleasant, easy to reach places
Very good location just about 100metres next to the Novena MRT. Modern room design Good interior in the room and the receptionist area
Good hotel but poor service. Ask for extra bed when check in at receptionist at 12.00, till we got back to the room at 22.00, no extra bed sent to room. Then bell front desk , need 30 minutes for the extra bed arrive.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesmin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Peaceful and Comfortable
Close to local restraurants and shopping, Comfortable and clean bedding
Pleasant and will recommend
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadya from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
very enjoyable stay!
good room, perfect location, great staff
this is my second time staying Oasia Hotel and it's still as good as the first! very convenient location easy access to MRT, bus and taxi! it's near a shopping centre with great restaurant choices. i highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
awesome
corner room view, bathroom amenities, design
i love it will definitely come back again for the club room!
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Linyou from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great stay
Attentive Staff, Cleaniness and attention to details
Great
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erjin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable and relaxing
excellent staff, good location, close to local food
Room lacked sound isolation and was mildly noisy with minor renovation work in the morning. Club lounge was excellent with attentive staff and a relaxing pool.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: